Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restaurant Iris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
599 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Memphis, TN 38104

2146 Monroe Ave, Memphis, TN 38104

(901) 590-2828

https://www.restaurantiris.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Occupying a lovely Victorian house built around 1900, Restaurant Iris has a romantic atmosphere where you can enjoy fine dining. Specialists in French-Creole cuisine there isn't much at served here that won't light your eyes up in excitement. Tease your palate with their choice of signature dishes like the Seared Moulard Breast, Grilled Lamb Loin and Halibut, and complement it with a succinct glass of wine. Restaurant Iris is also known for their seafood, with scintillation options such as Gulf oysters and scallops that send your taste-buds into a tingling frenzy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
599 reviews
5477
  
445
  
314
  
29
  
19
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Lackie on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2020, 08:20 AM
Always a wonderful place for a marvelous meal
Rebecca Fitzpatrick on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 04:38 AM
Wonderful I highly recommend Iris, cute and intimate
Matthew Hasty on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 08:27 AM
Well... in short... it’s just the best you are going to get... anywhere ... on the earth...
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cassandra Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 02:36 AM
Food was phenomenal and the atmosphere was very romantic.
Mary Pullen Livesay on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 03:58 AM
Great restaurant, everybody!!!
Bill Toombs on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 06:23 AM
Special occasion when my wife retired from teaching, myself, our two sons and their wives.The staff made it a very pleasant and happy milestone. The food was outstanding. ! ! We lived on the Mississippi coast for over 10 years and we loved dining in New Orleans. Glad we have that Nawlins experience in Memphis at Restaurant Iris.
Jason Balestrini on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 04:09 AM
Amazing food and drinks. We've been plenty of times and the quality is always on point.
Rochelle Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 01:37 AM
I had the opportunity to try the peach cheesecake and a fancy burger...the staff was absolutely divine!
Eric Sheppard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 12:58 PM
Year after year, Restaurant Iris is an amazing experience. Of course, the food is some of the best in Memphis, TN, and Chef English and crew know how to put a great menu together. What I think needs to be said is how great their service is. Every time I have gone, the service has been the best I, personally, have experienced out of any restaurant. It is funny the food is so good that it overshadows the fantastic service. Mary Katherine has been with us the past few visits, and she, along with the others, helps make it more than just a meal. Thank you so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.