Logo White
Watch Demo

ResQ BBQ Catering

Own this business?
4.8
66 reviews
|Restaurants|Leesburg, VA 20175

19623 Evergreen Mills Rd, Leesburg, VA 20175

(703) 801-3775

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Chi Chis Inc
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491
Natural Zing
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

PO Box 749

(301) 703-4116
Patrick Maggi
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

26 W Main St

(301) 865-2100
Made in Mad Momos
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3605 14th St NW

(202) 829-1450
Gardenhour Orchards Inc
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

22511 Gardenhour Rd

(301) 824-7466
200 Monroe
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

75 Monroe Ave

(301) 846-2404

About

ResQ BBQ is a Proud Volunteer Member of Operation BBQ Relief. The mission of Operation BBQ Relief is to provide compassion and to offer hope and friendship to those whose lives have been affected by natural disasters across the United States through our expertise in cooking and catering barbecue meals and our ability to quickly mobilize our teams into any area where nature disrupts and tears apart the lives of Americans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Davies on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2019, 20:41 PM
I attended a bbq festival today in NJ and tried the brisket and collard greens! This couldn’t hold a candle to the brisket you get from ResQ! I can’t wait to get back to Virginia for more! Val your collard greens are still the best I have ever had!
Lori Ann Cook Lloyd on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 02:41 AM
By far the best brisket we have ever had!!! The Mac n cheese was amazing, bbq beans can’t be beat! Excellent food and great service. Val has a fantastic personality. We are not from this area, but we will certainly be seeking them out on our regular trips to Northern VA. Lori & Craig. 🤙😎
Brittany Callahan on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 00:01 AM
You can’t beat Resq BBQ!! Brisket, Mac N Cheese, Collard Greens umm and hello candied bacon!!! Amazing quality, amazing flavor and huge portions!! You guys rock!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
John Raye on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 04:36 AM
amazing .. I came from Boston area n was told by a fellow football coach this was the best.. n he wasn't lien! Woooeee.. I had some beef ribs that raised the bar for what I want in meat.. great people too!
Kirsten Tolbert on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 06:37 AM
Thank you for another awesome job! If you haven't tried ResQ BBQ yet, you are missing out! The food is tasty, served hot and out of this world! They were on time and set up and ready to go when the party started which is more than I can say for the other truck (we scheduled 2 different food trucks for this event) that was also supposed to be there (bailed out 30 minutes prior). Follow these guys and eat their food!
Sedale Evans on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 04:30 AM
Best BBQ in Northern VA. I highly recommend everyone to try it out!!! Ribs, brisket, pulled pork, Mac and cheese, and collard greens are sooooo good!!!
Jarrel Ennis on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 10:40 AM
Worst BBQ my family and I have ever eaten. Flavorless, smokeless, hopeless.
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah Serota on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 13:17 PM
Thank you for another fantastic catered meal. We served ResQ BBQ for my son's graduation party. What a hit! Everyone love the food and extra rave reviews for the brisket and the mac & cheese.
Lisa Sobhani on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:22 AM
A HUGE thank you to RESQ BBQ for providing the delicious dinner last night for our Relay For Life team and committee meeting! Nothing like eating some good comfort food while trying to raise money for cancer research. I should have had seconds!!! Thank you for supporting us...you are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.