BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

resilient corporation

5.0
9 reviews
Legal & Financial
 9100 S. Dadeland Blvd. Ste. 1500, Miami, FL 33156US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(786) 523-3722

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 9 reviews5.0
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 11, 2010
We are honored to have such a great your company like yours in my network, I look forward to working with
your services in the future!
Our bests for your success
Simon
818-235-
0707
your Merchantcircle mate
Info@level1websites.com
Web programming, Databases, PHP, my SQL, HTML, AS, JS, Website Automation, Online Training courses,
interactive online quizzes, real estate listings, rentals listings, shopping carts , online catalogs,
Content Management Systems, Real Estate Calculators, PayPal integration, Interactive Maps, Google Map
Integration, Animation, Photo Galleries ... and anything you may need to boost your business !!.
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 09, 2009
This is an excellent company. I have had only good things happen with them.
I would recommend to anyone!
Thanks,
The Duct Buste
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 18, 2009
For the best in Notary Services!
Matthew Wagner
http://stemulitefitnessformula.com
541-997-6100
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 31, 2009
Thank you JMK Notary & Services of Miami for your invitation to link with another fine company as yours and its representatives. We are pleased to be linked to your MerchantCircle site and look forward to recommending you and your company to those we meet.
Do you find yourself running to the local office supplier for your replacement inkjet and toner cartridges for a printer, fax or copier machine? We can free you of these tasks with our FREE, DIRECT DELIVERY service. Contact us for a CUSTOM PRICE LIST on any of these products including mail machine cartridges for Pitney Bowes, Hasler and Neopost. Each CUSTOM PRICE LIST is made solely to fit the needs of each associate member of MerchantCircle.
Payments accepted by Visa, MasterCard, AmEx, PayPal or eCheck ($5 process fee for all eChecks under $150).
Our motto: “Friendly people, friendly prices.”
Serving the Industry since 1974, online since 2004.
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 04, 2009
YaDa Chef has reviewed and endorsed this merchant due to their exemplary placement in the community and overall excellent business practices.
YaDa Chef, is a private catering company and persona
l chef service specializing in custom menus using organic ingredients and we thank you for the business connection.
YaDa Chef is based in Fort Lauderdale and service the south eastern region of Florida from the Palm Beaches to the Keys.
YaDa Chef can be reached either by phone, 954-260-3118, or visit our website for more information at: www.yadachef.com.
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 27, 2009
Welcome to MiamiRecruiters.biz ... Your Calling Is Calling. It's time to aim higher, reach farther and dream bigger. To approach tomorrow with confidence and daring. And Miami Recruiters extensive job database is the ideal place to start. Here you can find not just jobs, but the one career that's perfect for you. So let our consultants start searching now. And step into a whole new work life.
At MiamiRecruiters.biz, it is our belief that the traditional means of filling positions and finding employment is obsolete. It is no longer necessary to scan newspapers, make cold calls, use the mail and wait for an employer or candidate to contact you. The wave of the future in filling open positions and obtaining employment is utilizing the Internet to connect the right (targeted) Recruiters with the right (pre-qualified) Job Seekers.
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 01, 2008
Thanks a lot Jamie! I really appreciate you being so patient with us forgetting the marriage license . . . everything was great and it was exactly what we wanted for our civil ceremony. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 01, 2008
The company offered mobile notary service that helped me move into my new place with ease. I will use the service again when needed. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 22, 2008
Thank you very much for accepting our invitation. Merchant Circle is a great way to network and meet new companies as yourself. We wish you lots of luck in all of your ventures.
We would like to
set up a meeting at your earliest convenience to go over what B & L Advertising can offer your business. We are a full service advertising agency, specializing in printing, graphic design, websites, commercials, signs, special events, public relations, everything. Please let us know when a good time to met would be. Visit BandLadvertising.com for information. Thank you! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9100 S. Dadeland Blvd. Ste. 1500, Miami, FL 33156
Not Specified
Legal & Financial
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
JMK Notary & Services is a third-party verification fraud prevention company. We work as a mobile notary public/signing agent and SEO consultant serving South Florida. The company provides Wedding Officiant, Mortgage, Auto and Inspection services within the area. SEO advertising includes strategic content for blogs, press releases and more. In addition, the company does community service work on a monthly basis. The popularity of the free monthly seminar for "Tips for Home Based Operations" has led to being featured in the Florida Trend e-Newsletter. Also, the company is a recognized annual judge for The American Business Awards. In 2009, the company branched out to offer a consulting specialization in SEO (search engine optimization). It provides companies with strategic assistance in branding their company organically for lasting results. Our SEO standard is "We Work To Get You To The Top Of Search Engines To Make Your Phone Ring!" JMK SEO fraud prevention online includes adhering to FTC regulations and ensuring compliance for every client's peace of mind. Furthermore, the company developed a SEO formula using the law of reciprocity. Learn more by visiting www.jmknotaryandservices.com.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.