Logo White
Watch Demo

Residential Wholesale Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Finance|San Diego, California 92130

11234 El Camino Real, Ste 100, San Diego, California 92130

(858) 794-2155

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

Kuno Advisors
5.0
(2) · Finance

580 California Street

(415) 368-1149

2 people are looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(44) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

About

Residential Wholesale Mortgage THE LEADING DIRECT LENDER IN SAN DIEGO What sets RWM apart from other lenders? We pride ourselves on customer service, integrity, speed and knowledge of customer's needs. Family owned and operated since 1994! A+ rating with the BBB! We have total control of the file the entire way through the loan process. Approval's as fast as 24 hours Closing in as little as 15 days Appraisals made easy with our IN-HOUSE HVCC Financing available for FOREIGN NATIONALS FHA, VA, Conventional, Jumbo, Super Jumbo and Hard Money The most competitive rates and products in today's market Please call Kenny Simpson for all your mortgage needs. Kenny Simpson Senior Mortgage Banker Toll

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:43 PM
"Thanks Ed Badrak for helping me get to 'live the good life.'" Jim S.
RMW is a company I highly recommend, and Loan Officer Ed Badrak guided me through every step of what to do in order to secure a reverse mortgage. I'm a widower and was overwhelmed and ED went above and beyond. I could not seem to navigate with the online process. Ed was so patient and walked me through, helping me with alternates to streamline the procedure. I would have given up if it weren't for Ed. He mixes expertise as a loan officer with patience and compassion, and that's been a win for me.
Dean S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:58 AM
Residential Wholesale Mortgage and our loan officer, Marty, were amazing partners in our home purchase. Marty's knowledge and experience were a huge help for us as first time buyers. He was also always available to answer our multitude of questions and make sure we understood our options. I highly recommend RWMI and and especially Marty for your home financing needs.
Ryan C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:56 PM
My wife and I worked with Mark Nokes from Residential Wholesale Mortgage to secure the financing to purchase our first home and we would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a loan.
Mark was extremely friendly and took a lot of time to explain the entire process at the outset, making it much less daunting from day one. Mark provided excellent guidance throughout and was always readily available by phone to answer questions and responded promptly to any queries we raised via email.
Mark was able to ensure we were relaxed through a process that had the potential to be stressful and played a key role in the purchase of our first home. We will certainly return to Mark for any future loan trans
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Patrick F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:36 AM
Tom Reid and his team at RWMI were awesome to work with. Every person I communicated with was responsive and knowledgeable. They worked quickly and were even able to close my 30 day escrow a few days early. I highly recommend them.
Tim G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 11:36 AM
3 reviews
5.0 star rating 7/1/2016
I am writing this review for Ed Badrak and his team. I have know Ed for over 20 years. I promiss you he is the most honest, upfront, and patient agent you will find. His communication skills, work ethic, and knowledge of the industry is unsurpassed. He is on top of everything because he utilizes his vast resources so efficiently. Most inportantly for me, he puts his clients first and his interests second. Since the housing recession, the process of financing a home has become unbelievably complex. He gently, but firmly, will lead you through the maze of documents required in this post-recession era. He will not disappoint you, I promiss.
Katie B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 04:05 AM
I have been working with Paul Ambrogio for the past couple of months as I am first time home buyer. He has been nothing but professional not to mention very patient! He always responds quickly to my calls and emails and is very thorough in answering my many questions.
When it seemed there was going to be a problem getting my loan, he quickly came up with an option for me that worked beautifully. I highly recommend Paul for your mortgage needs.
Ann D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:01 AM
I recently worked with Paul Ambrogio -- If there was a rating higher than 5 stars, I would give Paul a higher rating. I rarely have encountered someone with such professionalism, responsiveness, and kindness as I did in working with Paul. I cannot give him a high enough recommendation.
Greg B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/24/2015, 08:38 AM
It was a pleasure to work with Matt at Residential Wholesale Mortgage. It was my first time buying a house and he made the process easy and efficient. I felt very comfortable working with him and trusted him completely.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 05:06 AM
Better safe than sorry is right. News channels were just talking about this change in Facebook's privacy policy. Better safe than sorry. As of September 27th , 2015 at 10:37 a.m. Eastern standard time, I do not give Facebook or any entities associated with Facebook permission to use my pictures, information, or posts, both past and future. By this statement, I give notice to Facebook it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308- 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute). NOTE: Facebook...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.