Logo White
Watch Demo

Residential Lending

Own this business?
5.0
148 reviews
|Finance|Littleton, CO 80128

6901 S Pierce St #290, Littleton, CO 80128

(303) 795-6025

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Yellowstone Mortgage
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
Platte River Mortgage & Investments, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Finance

1643 Boulder St # 102

(303) 433-9902
Trust Home Loans
5.0
(17) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321

1 person is looking at this business

Kc Mortgage
5.0
(87) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124
Stapleton Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

2675 Beeler St

(303) 399-2154
Almc Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

10800 E Bethany Dr # 300

(303) 696-6933

About

We are regularly named the #1 mortgage company in Littleton, because we really do care about both your loan and your experience. We have the best INTEREST rates, but even better than that, we'll help you look at your entire loan picture in terms of VALUE. Do you need to find a realtor or other professional? We can help with that too! We answer ALL your questions, and we'll walk through the loan process at your pace. Everyone who applies for a loan has different needs, and we'd love to help find the perfect situation for you. We've been doing business almost exclusively through customer referrals since 1999, because our customers love us, but we love working with new clients as well. We'd lov

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5147
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:54 AM
Brian Swendsen went above and beyond! We had a very unique situation and he made the impossible happen. This company has heart and sees beyond the numbers to real people. Brian is the best and I would never go anywhere else except Residential Lending.
Mark Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:07 AM
I'm giving Jason Duffy and Residential Lending the highest recommendation. I wanted to refinance in order to draw on some of our home equity. I spent a lot of time trying to work with financial advisors, speaking to banks and other lenders, trying to figure out what made the most sense for us, but they all seemed to be pushing a product rather than addressing our specific situation. Then I called Jason. He spent time understanding our situation and ended up recommending a 15-year mortgage. We got a great rate and were access our home equity for some projects. Now we're looking at getting our house paid off in half the time, all with only a moderate increase in our monthly payment. I called h...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, Mark! Really appreciated the opportunity to help you and Elizabeth. All wizarding aside :), you guys made it easy for me and I'm so happy that you have a 15 year loan now--way to go! Thanks again-- Jason

Sonya Downes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:33 AM
Mike Holloway, and Residential Lending, LLC are truly awesome! We have done business with Mike Holloway, and Residential Lending, LLC several times now. Mike always educates us on all the available loan options and consults with us on the best product that would best fit our needs.
The mortgage process was explained thoroughly to us, and we were kept well informed of the status of our loans. Our loans were always ready to close on the schedule date, and we were prepared for closings.
I am extremely comfortable referring my family, friends, and associates to Mike Holloway and Residential Lending, LLC. Thanks so much for all that you do for us Mike, and Residential Lending, LLC. Wishing you an
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Pearson Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:05 AM
Jason and his support staff are the best! He is very personable and truly cares.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, John! I hope you and Deb are enjoying the new place!

Bear Meiring on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:20 AM
Alex and Team did a great job. This is now the second mortgage I've done with them. They are honest and professional. Thanks Alex!
Business Response:

Thanks Bear Meiring!

Patrick Gautier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:08 AM
Tim Laing is awesome. Explained everything, stayed in touch and made our refi a painless process!
Business Response:

Pat - thank you for the review! It really was a pleasure working with you.

Joanne Hoefer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:11 AM
Jason is my hero!! A good friend of mine, Angela Mannick, recommended Jason when I was searching for someone to assist me with refinancing my mortgage. From our first conversation the experience was great. We ran into a few bumps in the road and I was ready to give up but Jason encouraged me to continue, assured me that everything would work out and be OK, and it was!! I will recommend Jason and his team to anyone and everyone needing any of the services Residential Lending has to offer. Thank you Jason for such a great experience!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Joanne! I appreciate YOU!

Andrew Macris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 04:31 AM
5+ Jason Duffy and Residential Lending did an amazing job for my wife and I. We were moving cross country from Florida to Colorado, and he made the purchase of our new home a seamless experience, where less skilled mortgage people may have given up. In our case, we still had a home in Florida that we were renting out, so our ratios were a bit out of whack. We also had a prior short sale of an investment property that made finding a new mortgage provider challenging. Jason was able to navigate the challenges and find us the one way we could get our new home. Many thanks, Jason. Incidentally, his brother, Duane, was also our real estate agent. We were taken very good care of from the home sele...  more>>
Rachel Corwin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 02:05 AM
Jason Duffy was amazing to work with. He made buying a house so easy and helped me every step of the way. Couldn't have been paired with a better person. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.