Logo White
Watch Demo

Residential Lending

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
168 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Littleton, CO 80128

6901 S Pierce St #290, Littleton, CO 80128

(303) 795-6025

https://www.reslending.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(18) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124
5.0
(3) · Mortgage Lenders

6143 S Willow Dr Suite # 340

(303) 770-8600
5.0
(28) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321
About

We are regularly named the #1 mortgage company in Littleton, because we really do care about both your loan and your experience. We have the best INTEREST rates, but even better than that, we'll help you look at your entire loan picture in terms of VALUE. Do you need to find a realtor or other professional? We can help with that too! We answer ALL your questions, and we'll walk through the loan process at your pace. Everyone who applies for a loan has different needs, and we'd love to help find the perfect situation for you. We've been doing business almost exclusively through customer referrals since 1999, because our customers love us, but we love working with new clients as well. We'd lov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5167
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 140 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:54 AM
Brian Swendsen went above and beyond! We had a very unique situation and he made the impossible happen. This company has heart and sees beyond the numbers to real people. Brian is the best and I would never go anywhere else except Residential Lending.
Mark Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:07 AM
I'm giving Jason Duffy and Residential Lending the highest recommendation. I wanted to refinance in order to draw on some of our home equity. I spent a lot of time trying to work with financial advisors, speaking to banks and other lenders, trying to figure out what made the most sense for us, but they all seemed to be pushing a product rather than addressing our specific situation. Then I called Jason. He spent time understanding our situation and ended up recommending a 15-year mortgage. We got a great rate and were access our home equity for some projects. Now we're looking at getting our house paid off in half the time, all with only a moderate increase in our monthly payment. I called him a wizard, because I'm still not sure how he did it. He understands the terrain and took the time to understand us, and then personalized a loan and a plan of action. His processors and support staff were friendly, helpful, and fast, especially Carrie and Lisa. Scheduling a timely closing was tough because both my wife and I work, so instead they were able to schedule it at our home at a convenient time. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the professionalism, the friendliness, the personal touch, and the finished product. Five stars!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, Mark! Really appreciated the opportunity to help you and Elizabeth. All wizarding aside :), you guys made it easy for me and I'm so happy that you have a 15 year loan now--way to go! Thanks again-- Jason

Sonya Downes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:33 AM
Mike Holloway, and Residential Lending, LLC are truly awesome! We have done business with Mike Holloway, and Residential Lending, LLC several times now. Mike always educates us on all the available loan options and consults with us on the best product that would best fit our needs. The mortgage process was explained thoroughly to us, and we were kept well informed of the status of our loans. Our loans were always ready to close on the schedule date, and we were prepared for closings. I am extremely comfortable referring my family, friends, and associates to Mike Holloway and Residential Lending, LLC. Thanks so much for all that you do for us Mike, and Residential Lending, LLC. Wishing you and your family the best! So sorry this review comes so late! We feel like you are part of our family! Have a Happy Thanksgiving! We are thankful to know you and work with you! Bob & Sonya Downes
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Pearson Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:05 AM
Jason and his support staff are the best! He is very personable and truly cares.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, John! I hope you and Deb are enjoying the new place!

Bear Meiring on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:20 AM
Alex and Team did a great job. This is now the second mortgage I've done with them. They are honest and professional. Thanks Alex!
Business Response:

Thanks Bear Meiring!

Patrick Gautier on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:08 AM
Tim Laing is awesome. Explained everything, stayed in touch and made our refi a painless process!
Business Response:

Pat - thank you for the review! It really was a pleasure working with you.

Joanne Hoefer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:11 AM
Jason is my hero!! A good friend of mine, Angela Mannick, recommended Jason when I was searching for someone to assist me with refinancing my mortgage. From our first conversation the experience was great. We ran into a few bumps in the road and I was ready to give up but Jason encouraged me to continue, assured me that everything would work out and be OK, and it was!! I will recommend Jason and his team to anyone and everyone needing any of the services Residential Lending has to offer. Thank you Jason for such a great experience!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Joanne! I appreciate YOU!

Andrew Macris on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2015, 04:31 AM
5+ Jason Duffy and Residential Lending did an amazing job for my wife and I. We were moving cross country from Florida to Colorado, and he made the purchase of our new home a seamless experience, where less skilled mortgage people may have given up. In our case, we still had a home in Florida that we were renting out, so our ratios were a bit out of whack. We also had a prior short sale of an investment property that made finding a new mortgage provider challenging. Jason was able to navigate the challenges and find us the one way we could get our new home. Many thanks, Jason. Incidentally, his brother, Duane, was also our real estate agent. We were taken very good care of from the home selection process throughout inspection, appraisal, and closing. The Duffy's are a very effective team.
Rachel Corwin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 02:05 AM
Jason Duffy was amazing to work with. He made buying a house so easy and helped me every step of the way. Couldn't have been paired with a better person. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.