Logo White
Watch Demo

Reptile Shop

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Retail|Temecula, California 92590

43391 Business Park Dr., Suite C6, Temecula, California 92590

(951) 395-0899

https://www.thereptileshop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

631 NW 7th St

(541) 966-1103
About

Specialties The Reptile Shop is a professional breeding facility that is open to the public for retail dry goods, live animal and rodent sales. We specialize in Boas, Ball Pythons and a variety of geckos and other reptile species. Come see us and save!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Grace on Facebook

    2 months ago

    02/21/2020, 01:57 AM
    Love my high white king snake. We've had her a week and she was super chill from day 1.
    Alexa Young on Facebook

    2 months ago

    02/04/2020, 09:26 AM
    Came in to buy our leopard gecko last week. Buying him was an amazing experience. We had a few questions throughout the week since we are new to owning reptiles - and they have been so quick and kind in their responses via Instagram responses. I came in yesterday to purchase a heat pad, since we weren't like the light we had for him, and they gave it to us for free just to be nice! Incredible service & knowledge. We won't go anywhere else for our reptile needs.
    Lindsey Clemmer- VanOrman on Facebook

    5 months ago

    11/01/2019, 05:44 AM
    Great place! I got my girl from them at a reptile Expo back in August and I couldn't be happier! I also just came in today since I couldn't find rat pups at my local store. So picked one up here today. Very pleasant to deal with again, and were very nice to deal with. I was very worried my girl wouldn't take the rat since it was her first one, but she took it like a champ! Thanks for having great feeder animals and beautiful reptiles to choose from for pets 💖Hope the pic of her with her rat is ok to share. Freshly shed this morning.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Lisa Sperhake on Facebook

    6 months ago

    10/17/2019, 05:48 AM
    very knowledgeable and professional. highly recommend them
    Jessica Lange on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/22/2018, 06:54 AM
    Purchased a banana ball python from these guys at reptile super show in Pomona in August. It was my first snake, and he has been the best snake ever. Immediately took frozen and hadn’t missed a feeding. Super handable and calm. I would absolutely purchase from them again!
    Rachael Sproule on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 07:47 AM
    These guys are awesome! So friendly and helpful.
    Romeo Carcabuso on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2018, 16:54 PM
    These guys were great to deal with. Friendly and personable. Bought a pair of western Black-headed pythons at a really great price from them at the 2018 Reptile Super Show in San Diego. Highly recommended.
    Brandon Lane on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 03:33 AM
    Randy Silverman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/13/2018, 14:44 PM
    Only great things Dealing With the Reptile Shop, Roscoe very easy to work with and great guy over all
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.