Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reproductive Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
128 reviews
|Fertility|Danbury, CT 06810

103 Newtown Rd #1a, Danbury, CT 06810

(203) 731-2520

https://www.rmact.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(4) · Healthcare

4699 Main St

(203) 372-5282
About

RMA of Connecticut is a leader in fertility care, specializing in a range of infertility treatments. Our assisted reproductive technologies (ART) include intrauterine insemination (IUI), in-vitro fertilization (IVF) and pre-implantation genetic screening (PGS). RMA of Connecticut is Fairfield County's largest fertility clinic and egg donation center. Through RMA of Connecticut's Integrated Fertility and Wellness Center, we offer nutrition counseling, individual and couples psychological counseling, acupuncture and yoga, as well as financing and support services for our patients going through infertility treatment. The RMA of Connecticut team includes lead physicians Drs. Mark P. Leondires, S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
128 reviews
597
  
45
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Nisius Erhartic review for Reproductive Medicine
Karen Nisius Erhartic on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:31 AM
They helped me reach my dream of finally becoming a Mom. Dr Hurwitz is truly amazing. Our miracle will be 4 in January.
Michael Mitchell review for Reproductive Medicine
Michael Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 05:18 AM
Thank you Dr. Leondires, Nora, Jamie and the entire RMA Team!
Stef MariiJane Ocasio-Gonzalez review for Reproductive Medicine
Stef MariiJane Ocasio-Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 05:04 AM
The appreciation that I carry and will carry for the rest of my life for this team of wonderful people is immense and everlasting. I haven’t met a person in ANY department/area that I did not love. Thankful, grateful, there are no words that embody how I feel. Would I recommend them? A thousand times, no, a million times YES!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Megan Eckert review for Reproductive Medicine
Megan Eckert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:20 AM
The best doctors (especially Dr. Hurwitz) and the best team of nurses, navigators, financial advisors, front office staff, lab techs and everyone else I may have forgotten. Best decision we made to come here! All offices should run as smoothly and efficiently as RMA. Jocelyn would always answer any question I had and made me feel at ease each step of the way. I could not have done this without each and everyone of my team. Truly blessed to have a health perfect baby boy! After a horrible experience with a big group here in NY ( and I work in healthcare) it was such a relief to come to RMA!
Vienna Tina DiPiave review for Reproductive Medicine
Vienna Tina DiPiave on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 11:03 AM
They're very unorganized and do not take the time with their patients to educate, research their needs or make appropriate recommendations to assist with a successful journey. Their costs exceed what other clinics charge and they don't offer financial or donor options outside of their clinic recommendations.
Lauren Anne Gartiser review for Reproductive Medicine
Lauren Anne Gartiser on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 10:44 AM
Thank you Dr. Hurwitz and RMA staff for making our dream come true! It was a wonderful experience and we will be back for baby #2!
Micky Kathleen Kopel review for Reproductive Medicine
Micky Kathleen Kopel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 12:07 PM
Forever grateful for you guys. ❤️
Bridget Smith review for Reproductive Medicine
Bridget Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 09:40 AM
They were so kind and they are the reason my twins are here! Dr. Hurwitz was awesome; he was willing to listen and never pushed. I also liked working with Dr. Williams. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough!
Valerie Bernier review for Reproductive Medicine
Valerie Bernier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:15 AM
I was a patient of RMA as a gestational surrogate. From the initial consultation and screening to the transfer, the doctors, nurses, and staff were incredible. My husband and I were well taken care of. The nurse I worked with, Rachel, was always responsive to emails and helped me through everything. I was very impressed with how compassionate the staff were regarding my international intended parents and they made so many efforts to keep them involved and part of the process. We had a successful transfer and subsequent pregnancy. If and when I pursue another journey, I hope it is with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.