Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
766 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545
5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
766 reviews
5655
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen D. review for Rent Solutions
Gwen D. on BBB

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 18:50 PM
As an out-of-state Owner of an investment property located on St. Petersburg Beach, Florida, I have been on contract with Rent Solutions for two years to take care of my property and my experience with Rent Solutions has been nothing short of excellence. The entire team is very responsive and respectful when handling any issues or problems. I am very happy with Rent Solutions services overseeing my property. I highly recommend Rent Solutions.
Antonio Pops Pappacoda review for Rent Solutions
Antonio Pops Pappacoda on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:08 AM
Would recommend to all my friends! Great company!
George W Trombley review for Rent Solutions
George W Trombley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:33 AM
This is a very well run management company. The staff is terrific, Ralph, Roberto and Steve and very knowledgeable and make owning an investment property easy.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kyle Lester review for Rent Solutions
Kyle Lester on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:05 AM
A couple of days ago my garbage disposal went out, in my old apartment I've waited a week or more for problems like this to be resolved. I gave them a call that evening and had one of their maintenance staff there the next day fixing the disposal. They were flexible with my work schedule and were more than willing to find a time that was convenient for me. I'm very impressed with the customer service I received.
Keevan McDonald review for Rent Solutions
Keevan McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 17:39 PM
I’ve been renting from Rent Solutions for about a year now. About a week ago my a/c went out so I called to have it serviced. A technician was there within hours and the a/c was up and running again that day. Great customer service!
Lewis R. Ochoa review for Rent Solutions
Lewis R. Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:56 AM
It's pretty disappointing when you make three separate appointments to view a property and the agent blows you off every time. Follow up calls went unanswered and his voice mailbox was full. I thought contacting the office to voice my displeasure and request a competent agent would get me somewhere. It didn't. I was given every excuse in the book and told I could only go through the agent that had already wasted my time repeatedly. If I did my job as poorly as Roberto does his, I would be promptly and understandably fired.
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Winn review for Rent Solutions
Jamie Winn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:07 AM
Tammy Leonard took over management of my MHP just over a year ago. I am so pleased with the work she's done for me. Because I am an out of town owner, the park had been neglected and had fallen into disrepair. With Tammy's dedication and energy, she's been able to bring it back to a place where it's actually functional again. Thank you, Tammy. I'm so grateful for your help!!
Kaitlin Wadlington review for Rent Solutions
Kaitlin Wadlington on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 14:30 PM
One of the best management companies I've dealt with ever. Both Allen Lusby and Tyler Campbell have worked together to help navigate me through the early questions of being a renter with this company. They are both professional and patient and it helps make this company amazing! Thanks!
Richard Lamb review for Rent Solutions
Richard Lamb on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 20:10 PM
Great experience! I will recommend to friends an family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.