Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5652
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marii V. review for Rent Solutions
Marii V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 18:47 PM
In a world where you can only take somebody’s word for it.They have proved to me that they are more than capable of taking care of their customers as well as their vendors.Im looking forward to what the future brings and want to thank you for a great experience.
Linda Fillmore review for Rent Solutions
Linda Fillmore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 13:54 PM
Gina is great great customer service
Stella Azie review for Rent Solutions
Stella Azie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:25 AM
Rent Solution is lucky and blessed to have Lynn Smith. She moved from New York to Florida and we all miss her. She is a dynamic awesome hard worker. She is a perfectionist and a very dedicated, dependable and efficient worker. I wish she could return to New York. Please take good care of her. Thank you.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Perry Shoe review for Rent Solutions
Perry Shoe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 18:51 PM
Alex did a great job repairing the items that were overlooked during the initial walk-through. I was out of town and couldn't verify everything. They dispatched Alex and he spent a lot of extra time resolving my issues with our rental. Not his call, but I still cannot open the blinds in our master...
Joe Jen Hodges review for Rent Solutions
Joe Jen Hodges on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 15:26 PM
I have had the pleasure of working for this company and especially with Gina Shufeldt as my contact. She is very professional and attentive to the clients needs. Please refer this company should you know anyone who needs any services pertaining to property owners, realtors and renters as they will meet all your needs.
Patrick Craig review for Rent Solutions
Patrick Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 07:51 AM
We do a lot of business with Rent Solutions. They are always professional & quick to answer our questions & their tenant's requests.
Adam Willis review for Rent Solutions
Adam Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 15:23 PM
They are more on top of it than I am! I appreciate their willingness to communicate and especially how organized they are. I have already recommended many friends their way and will continue to do so.
Shawn Johnson review for Rent Solutions
Shawn Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 18:26 PM
As an investor in rental property, I love how Rent Solutions cares about clients profitability above their owner. I highly recommend.
Matthew Tringali review for Rent Solutions
Matthew Tringali on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 06:05 AM
Very caring staff. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.