Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5652
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Sorm review for Rent Solutions
Alex Sorm on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:49 AM
Rent Solutions is a top notch property management company that gives the utmost care to its owners and tenants. Novonaca does a great job of tending to questions and concerns. I can always count on friendly interaction and service.
Laura S. review for Rent Solutions
Laura S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:07 AM
Initially we had another agent that left the company mid-process which wasn’t a satisfactory experience but then Tara took over and was wonderful! Was in constant contact with us, never missed a step and flexible with our schedule which was much appreciated. Kind, intelligent and a true asset to the company! Thank you Tara!
Chrem White review for Rent Solutions
Chrem White on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 16:40 PM
Novonaca is a perfect representation of professionalism at it’s best. She performs at 100% and does so with kindness and compassion. She is a star asset to Rent Solutions and its many clients.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen V. review for Rent Solutions
Karen V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 09:10 AM
I met Tara Zellers at a property I was interested in leasing. I'm moving from Florida's East Coast to Florida's West Coast and was staying in a hotel. Tara got approval so fast I secured the place in 24hrs...signed lease in less than 48hrs. Amazing customer service!
Karen Howard review for Rent Solutions
Karen Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:40 AM
I met Tara Zellers at a property I was interested in leasing. I'm moving from Florida's East Coast to Florida's West Coast and was staying in a hotel. Tara got approval so fast I secured the place in 24hrs...signed lease in less than 48hrs. Amazing customer service!
Ashley Gilley review for Rent Solutions
Ashley Gilley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:16 AM
I am being threanted with a eviction over money I do not owe because there accounting is a joke. rent solutions is the worst kinda people to rent from no moral code no values no care for human life at all. I wouldn't recommend them to someone I hate.
Vikki Rawls review for Rent Solutions
Vikki Rawls on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 08:45 AM
Vikki R review for Rent Solutions
Vikki R on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 13:47 PM
I hired Rent Solutions to manage my rental property. Due to their negligence and unprofessional practices, a dishwasher breakdown escalated into a full blown mold problem. My tenants' complaints were ignored for so long that they refused to pay rent. I ended up having to hire contractors myself as well as schedule repairs because of the ineptitude of the property managers. I lost three months of rent, and when I complained to Steve O. (owner of Rent Solutions), he became rude and abusive. He left a threatening voice mail (available as proof). He tried to bully me by threatening to stop the sale of my house. He sent an email to the Title Company two days before closing to try to stop the sale. He used an invoice which had never been sent to me to show that I owed money, and even though I immediately deposited the payment into their account, he refused to acknowledge my payment for more than two weeks afterwards. He is a bully and will do anything to seek revenge upon anyone who stands up to him. Gina S. proved worse than useless in her role as my property manager. I asked her to get at least two estimates for cabinet replacement. After a week of no response, I emailed her to ask the progress. She replied that she was unable to do anything because she didn't know what the Mold Mitigation company was doing. Of course, it would have been easy to call and ask, but she just did nothing! After giving her the details, she still never provided written estimates. The closest she got was a vague email saying that one company would do it for around $2000.00. I contracted with Rent Solutions in good faith because I live across the state from my rental property. I trusted them to look after my property and protect my interests. I paid them promptly every month only to find that they had not done their job. I finally ended up selling my house because of the stress from their uncaring ineptitude. Don't let them do this to anyone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick S. review for Rent Solutions
Rick S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 19:44 PM
Called Rental Specialist Tara in the Tampa area after hours looking for a property I really liked. We could not find it, but she immediately sent me additional links and information to keep me going. I have showings set up for next week. Outstanding performance on Tara's part. She sent me her number right away, and even though it was after hours, and pitched in to help me. I'd hire her in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.