Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114
5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545
5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5652
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shantel Rivera review for Rent Solutions
Shantel Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:02 AM
Jessica was very knowledgeable and if she didn’t know an answer she always went out of her way to find one for us. If you’re looking for a professional caring person to help you, she’s the one I’d recommend. She’s the greatest edition to any team.
Christina Cutillo review for Rent Solutions
Christina Cutillo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 03:45 AM
I worked with Jessica at rent solutions and she was super kind and knowledgeable! I recommend her and rent solutions to anyone who is interested in property management!
Jenn review for Rent Solutions
Jenn on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 12:06 PM
Jessica is the sweetest!!! She makes a great addition to the rent solutions team and she’ll be a great accessory to them. She’s very personable and takes the time to talk to you and not make you feel rushed. I met her when we paid our rent and she genuinely brightened up our day.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Stevan Warren review for Rent Solutions
Stevan Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:46 AM
I had the honor of working with Jessica, she was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Attention to detail was excellent and I truly felt like she cared and wanted the best for me. She was truly the best person I could’ve dealt with. Would totally send everyone here just for Jessica.
Teodora Pavlica review for Rent Solutions
Teodora Pavlica on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:16 AM
I've worked with Jessica at Rent Solutions and she is very knowledgable and great at her job! Rent Solutions is very lucky to have her there!
Danny P review for Rent Solutions
Danny P on BBB

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 14:42 PM
This is a great company to work with. Very professional and very fair.
Denise Baumgartner Martin review for Rent Solutions
Denise Baumgartner Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:08 AM
Outstanding job!! Working with Rent Solutions has been like a breath of fresh air. The current company we were with in the house we were renting went into Foreclosure . Ralph Corigliano came to save the day!!! Always there with ANY questions or problems. Made this a smooth transfer and that’s very important being I have two children in High School. We’re very Happy dealing with Rent Solutions!! Thank You All :-).
Steven Novitske review for Rent Solutions
Steven Novitske on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 20:23 PM
Visited a Rent Solutions house, Jared showed me the place. Looked beautiful!
Paul O'Kane review for Rent Solutions
Paul O'Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 11:11 AM
Rent Solutions is a top quality property management company thats both affordable and diligent. Working with David L. has been extremely painless and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.