Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
763 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #1030, 5401 West Kennedy Boulevard #1030, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 579-5597

http://www.rentsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114
5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545
5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Rent Solutions is a Full Service Leasing and Property Management Service serving Greater Tampa Bay. Our mission is to generate maximum returns for property owners and investors, saving them time and money while still providing our tenants with a great renting experience. We operate with a high degree of transparency, always making sure that our goals and profitability are properly aligned with that of our clients. That means no hidden fees or marking up maintenance. Our compensation is always tied to our results and your happiness . . . guaranteed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
763 reviews
5652
  
424
  
33
  
24
  
144
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine B. review for Rent Solutions
Katherine B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 14:21 PM
I used to be a tenant at Sunridge Palms and Tammy Leonard was my Property Manager. She has a very friendly and professional demeanor. Anytime I needed any maintenance repairs she had one of her professional vendors come out to the property at a time that was most convenient for my work schedule. Mike the repair guy was also very professional and worked quickly to get any and all repairs fixed. I appreciate all that Tammy and the Rent Solutions Staff did to make renting easy and painless for me. I love their pay online feature and not to mention the fact that the price was just right and the pet fee was doable. If you are thinking about renting or need help with property management then Rent Solutions is definitely a good fit for you.
Blakely H. review for Rent Solutions
Blakely H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 05:25 AM
The Rent Solutions team is passionate about delivering top level Property Management Services in and around the Greater Tampa area. He uses cutting edge of technology and a hands on approach to getting your property rented efficiently and giving owners and tenants' peace of mind. I always recommend our Tampa Investors/Owners and home owners relocating to Rent Solutions. I would recommend anybody looking in the Tampa area for professional property management to Rent Solutions a call.
Lalka M. review for Rent Solutions
Lalka M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 18:33 PM
Huge thank you to Tammy at RS who helped us settle into our rental house with ease. She also was great working on getting any repairs done while in the house and also helped get our full deposit back after our move. They have great rental options, check them out,
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lin L. review for Rent Solutions
Lin L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:04 AM
Herman Torres is the area manager and he is always on point I would work with him again. Herman is straight and to the point the kinda person I enjoy working with. I contact him regarding a property I saw online and he told us about a new property instead of the one I was asking about. He was more then happy to show me the one I was calling about but I took his advise and looked and rented the one he suggested that was bigger, newer and for the same rent amount. The only reason I'm giving Rent Solution a 2 and not a 3 is because of the agent we dealt with. She didn't check her facts before contacting us which made it for a rocky ride but Herman smooth it out. My only suggestion as a renter is if you doubt the agent your working with speak with Herman and he'll get it straight and give you all the info on both sides as a renter or owner.
Gman U. review for Rent Solutions
Gman U. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 03:27 AM
Having a real estate professional was invaluable to my family who was transitioning into the Pinellas county area. I relied on the expertise of my agent during this entire process as I was not familiar with area and needed guidance about the schools, neighborhoods and navigating the area in general. I will definitely recommend Rent Solutions to any of my colleagues and family for any future rental needs.
Roger L. review for Rent Solutions
Roger L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 15:47 PM
Great experience with Rent Solutions, especially Ralph Corigliano. Properties rented quickly, and professionally. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
Da E. review for Rent Solutions
Da E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 04:21 AM
Finding Rent Solutions made for an easy corporate move. The multiple properties I was able to view was a great asset as I did not know where I was going to live ,,,,,ultimately I chose the beach. The bonus was finding my home with my real estate agent being the property manager as well. I've had a great experience renting from Rent Solutions.
Karen D. review for Rent Solutions
Karen D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 16:41 PM
I have used Rent Solutions for my last 2 tennants, and specifically Roberto Verbel. He made finding new tennants easy. The process was seamless to me. He set up the advertising, the screenings, the appointments, as well as getting the contract signed and deposit collected. This last time, I had a tennant in 2 weeks! Roberto was available to me when I had questions. He has a great easy-going demeanor. He is great with his communication. Very good to work with. Thank you!
Danny K. review for Rent Solutions
Danny K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 16:54 PM
I'm writing with regard to Ralph Corigliano from Rent Solutions.. I have worked with him for approximately 5 years in acquiring and renting and in several instances selling a total of 7 properties. I have always found him to be very responsible and efficient as well as professional. He has shown an excellent ability to deal with the tenants in my units who often require significant attention and patience.He is also very prompt in terms of answering inquiries by phone or email. He also possesses an outstanding knowledge of the market trends in the Tampa area and has been able to both purchase and sell at optimal prices. I would highly recommend his services to anyone interested in the real estate market in the Tampa area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.