Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ren­ovia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
30 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46226

5151 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46226

(866) 271-2148

https://renovia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099
5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

We measure success in our ability to form strong relationships

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
30 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Brayden Pettigrew review for Ren­ovia
Jeffrey Brayden Pettigrew on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:02 AM
Jeremy Willey review for Ren­ovia
Jeremy Willey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:47 AM
Tyler Hardin review for Ren­ovia
Tyler Hardin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:37 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Drew Hall review for Ren­ovia
Drew Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 15:49 PM
They don't stand by their work, or their warranty. Paint is falling off in sheets on our building and they will not fix it.
Business Response:

I am sorry to hear that this was your experience; thank you for bringing it to my attention. I would love to connect with you to better understand and help address this personally. Please email me at jlakes@renovia.com with a phone number you can be reached at so I can ensure your experience is satisfactory.

Paul Suggs review for Ren­ovia
Paul Suggs on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:05 AM
BleuSky llc had the opportunity to work with Matt and Scott from the Nashville office. Both gentlemen were not only very professional but highly affable as well. They represented your company with both phenomenal and positive character. After getting to know them (while in Charleston, SC/ Tanger outlets) they shared with us about the various mission trips that your company sponsors. We at BleuSky share a common passion as we endeavor to serve other as we serve Christ. You may be asking why only stars...well you can blame Scott for that one. His father collects corvettes not Jaguars
Jason Lakes review for Ren­ovia
Jason Lakes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 13:31 PM
Kelly Albert-Mcgee review for Ren­ovia
Kelly Albert-Mcgee on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 16:44 PM
Amanda Foland review for Ren­ovia
Amanda Foland on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 02:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.