Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reno Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67216 United States

3351 E 47th St S, Wichita, KS 67216 United States

(316) 524-5700

https://www.renochiroclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

The Chiropractic office of Dr. Mark Reno and his associate Dr. Scott Renshaw in Wichita, KS. At Reno Chiropractic Clinic, P.A., enjoy our state of the art chiropractic facility and discover the true wellness lifestyle! We will show you the natural way to better health without resorting to the use of expensive prescription medications. We are convinced that after one visit to our office you will see why chiropractic is a safe and effective alternative to back surgery. We provide a whole host of solutions for your condition and help you feel better than ever before! Chiropractic care covers a wide range of issues including neck pain, back pain, numbness, sciatica, sports and repetitive motion

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
574
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelly Nelson review for Reno Chiropractic
Shelly Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:17 AM
They always make me feel better! Always get me in quick.
Randy Horner review for Reno Chiropractic
Randy Horner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 02:23 AM
Kristina Sparks review for Reno Chiropractic
Kristina Sparks on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:17 AM
I have been going here since 2007. I love everyone there. If it were not for them I would be immobilized. I highly recommend them to help anyone who is in pain.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Betty Price review for Reno Chiropractic
Betty Price on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:54 AM
Everyone of the staff are so friendly and helpful! I love this place! Feels more like home than a clinic! Dr Reno is fantastic! I highly recommend Reno Chiropractic!!!!
Dana Barton Wagner review for Reno Chiropractic
Dana Barton Wagner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:21 AM
Reno Chiropractic friendly staff always are so Accommodating to work around my schedule. That is so comforting that they are there to help.
Denise Nicholson Blake review for Reno Chiropractic
Denise Nicholson Blake on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:51 AM
Lisa Johnston review for Reno Chiropractic
Lisa Johnston on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 03:43 AM
The personal in this business is exceptional. Everyone is very knowledgeable at the work they do. I feel great when I leave the business or soon after. Fixes me right up. Thank you & have a great Thanksgiving!
Don Rogers Jr. review for Reno Chiropractic
Don Rogers Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 10:41 AM
Great staff and attentive to your issues, they take the time to diagnose and not just treat you.
Beth Wilder Brewer review for Reno Chiropractic
Beth Wilder Brewer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:52 AM
Best chiropractic in wichita! Been going for at least 10 years . Dr RENO is the best! Has managed to help my neck and back time and time again. Will always have some degenerative problems but manageable with chiropractic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.