Logo White
Watch Demo

Renaissance Place 1451

Own this business?
4.7
124 reviews
|Government|Milwaukee, WI 53202

1451 N Prospect Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 272-1451

http://www.renaissanceplace.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.7
(17) · Town Hall

613 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 547-9447
About

Social / Specialty Events 1451 Renaissance Place - an elegant, historic reception hall, ballroom and venue for weddings, events, parties and meetings. 1451 Renaissance Place in Milwaukee, Wisconsin is an elegant, historic reception hall, ballroom and venue for affordable weddings, wedding ceremonies, wedding receptions, corporate events, company events, company parties, Christmas parties, holiday parties, corporate meetings, company meetings, seminars, fund raisers, marketing kick-offs, trade shows, proms, bar mitzvahs, bat mitzvahs, quincieras or other catered events. You expect your event to be extraordinary. A classic experience your guests will always remember. Surround yourself in the r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
124 reviews
582
  
417
  
36
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.6Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania De la Rosa on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2019, 03:20 AM
Hermoso lugar y siempre tienen buen servicio.
Taylor Ingles on Facebook

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 06:03 AM
I photographed a wedding this weekend at 1451 and they were great! The outside front steps and pillars make a gorgeous spot for bridal party and couples photos (see below!) The acoustics were perfect inside the venue for both the ceremony and also dinner and dancing afterwards. Rose was one of the waitstaff and was a total sweetheart, even though I was a fellow vendor and not technically a guest. I really hope to shoot here again because of how beautiful and professional everything was! Keep up the great work 1451!
Elizabeth Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:03 AM
A spacious, peaceful and staff highly curtiois place to Gather indivuals to celebrate a Joyous And Memoriam Event! Scott And Andria Are awesome Employers and Cordnators!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Addy Vieth Vandermuse on Facebook

10 months ago

07/30/2019, 07:52 AM
Absolutely beautiful venue and great staff!!!
Barbie Doe on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 05:47 AM
First time here for the 2019 F.I.R.E Award Great atmosphere Friendly Staff's lots of space
Anthony Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 02:17 AM
Great atmosphere, classy, stately, and charming
TW Prescott on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 06:19 AM
My son’s prom night was magical!
Jenny 'Smith' Strom on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 10:05 AM
Incredible venue. Amazing staff. Professional and timely communication. Great place for any event! I would highly recommend it.
Emily Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 14:05 PM
My husband and I just had our wedding here. It was the best decision we made! The venue is elegant and the staff is lovely. I’m still getting compliments about how beautiful my wedding was. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking to get married in the Milwaukee area!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.