Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renaissance Carpet Cleaners

Claimed
5.0
38 reviews
|Local Services|Oxon Hill, MD 20744

34 Pates Drive, Oxon Hill, MD 20744

(301) 686-0068

https://www.washingtoncarpetcleaningcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Local Services

1 East Luray Avenue

(703) 549-8072

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

8050 Fernham Ln

(301) 516-8005
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

23800 Pleasant View Ln

(301) 482-0447
5.0
(1) · Local Services

3304 Barcroft Dr

(301) 327-8512
5.0
(5) · Local Services

3406 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(703) 684-2985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

8404 Harland Dr

(571) 354-0331

2 people are looking at this business

About

Renaissance Carpet Cleaners is your Fort Washington carpet cleaning specialist. We offer a variety of services from upholstery cleansing to odor removal, give us a call today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 10:50 AM
I have used Renaissance repeatedly at my home in DC for many years. They are by far and away the best home service I deal with -- always polite, prompt, professional, and reasonable. Their carpet cleaning technicians are meticulous and careful, and are respectful and easy to deal with. I wish I could put their DNA into the other service providers in DC -- they are in a class of their own!
meosborne on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2013, 02:51 AM
I had set up Renaissance Carpet Cleaners to clean my son’s apartment carpets. Living out of town I had no clue whom to call. I did the typical web search and came across Renaissance. Best move I ever made. Picture 3 college guys sharing an apartment. That description has dirty carpets written all over it. When Renaissance got done, the boys were blown away. They told me they did a fantastic job. When they moved into the apartment, there were noticeable stains in certain areas. Even though the landlord had the carpets cleaned before they moved in. My son said that Renaissance even got those stains out. They were impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail. They were very honest, no silly games with prices, and most important no stupid up-selling we they arrived. They are honest with the work that needs to be done. I liked that they email you their prices before your appointment date, giving you the choice of what you want done and can afford. At the same time, when they arrive they walk through your place and talk to you about what you want done. They take their time…none of this rush in and rush out stuff. In my son’s case, the primary rooms only needed the basic cleaning, but the staircase needed the deluxe. With Renaissance, you are in control. You can mix and match services. I felt they are very concerned about customer service before anything else and that is hard to find with other companies in the industry. They confirm appointments, shows up on time, and will get back to you to answer any questions. By all means go to their website, and schedule your appointment online. They give a discount for online appointments. Once you make an appointment, you will get an email from Monica within a few hours confirming your appointment, and detailing prices and packages. They make it VERY easy. Great …Great….company!
scholar2013 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2013, 12:28 PM
Professional carpet cleaning service, friendly owners, same day service, a great resource in Washington, DC.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
ms_bev on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 05:23 AM
The service was excellent. I found this company on the Internet and decided to use them based on customer reviews. The call I made to schedule the appointment was handled in a professional and friendly manner. The technician (DeJuwan) called to inform me he was en-route. He arrived in timely fashion. DeJuwan was very professional and mannerly. He had a very bright smile that touched his eyes. He got right to work. My carpet is 14 years old and had heavily traveled areas. He did a remarkable job. My carpet looks great. The carpet on the stairs look much improved and believe me they are heavily traveled. I recommend this company and I especially recommend DeJuwan with the bright smile and eyes.
Jason A. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 03:44 AM
lexus12 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 11:44 AM
Renaissance did a great job on my rental home in Silver Spring, MD. The carpets look so much better and the house smells better since the cleaning. It’s definitely made a huge difference, and the owner is a super nice guy. I’m all about supporting a local owner-operated company! Don't hesitate to call Renaissance for professional carpet cleaning - you won’t be disappointed!!!
jalen_1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 08:03 AM
One of the best carpet cleaning companies, I had some pragmatic red stains that they were able to get out.....Professional and they took there time to do a good quality job!..Look no further!
gayleinfairfax on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/24/2011, 12:16 PM
I tried their service via GROUPON and was VERY impressed. They were on time, neat, polite and the rugs have never looked better. The cleaning was very thorough and they didn't even leave any lint behind in the tub after draining their equipment. I'm sold - I'll never use anyone else !
habibah on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 01:15 AM
The persuit of finding someone trustworthy, authentic, and infallible to clean my carpet at a fair and affordible price had been a daunting task until I discovered Renaissance Carpet Cleaners. We are living in a generation where we are to the best us we can be; and for me, having a clean home-not excluding the carpet- contributes to that notion. Needless to say, my carpet came out perfect! Services provided from schedualing the appointment and executing the work was conducted in its appropriate manner. More importantantly, is the spirit in which the carpet was cleaned. My carpet was clean with pride and valour, with dignity and respect. My carpet was cleaned with love and a passion for the work. I "likeded" that. I thank God for placeing this carpet cleaning service in my path. Give them a call. You will be grateful for it. Peace. Habibah McCormick
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.