Logo White
Watch Demo

Renaissance Carpet Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|Washington, DC 20037

2323 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20037

(202) 536-3312

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

City Drive Insurance Services
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

238 S Orange Ave

(714) 990-5512

1 person is looking at this business

Sieger, Todd Agt
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

785 Main Ave

(970) 375-5530
Ken Sinner - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(26) · Consumer Services

600 5th Street SE

(605) 882-1252
Reactorpanel Saddles
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

414 Lesser St

(510) 698-6272
Bodywork Junkie
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

420 E Round Grove Rd

(214) 497-2105
Blaine Mountain Technologies
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

100 Maltby Pl

(406) 249-5943

About

Renaissance Carpet Cleaners is your Fort Washington carpet cleaning specialist. We offer a variety of services from upholstery cleansing to odor removal, give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe F. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/28/2014, 10:50 AM
    I have used Renaissance repeatedly at my home in DC for many years. They are by far and away the best home service I deal with -- always polite, prompt, professional, and reasonable. Their carpet cleaning technicians are meticulous and careful, and are respectful and easy to deal with. I wish I could put their DNA into the other service providers in DC -- they are in a class of their own!
    meosborne on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/08/2013, 02:51 AM
    I had set up Renaissance Carpet Cleaners
    to clean my son’s apartment carpets. Living out of town I had no clue whom to call. I did the typical web search and came across Renaissance. Best move I ever made.
    Picture 3 college guys sharing an apartment. That description has dirty carpets written all over it. When Renaissance got done, the boys were blown away. They told me they did a fantastic job. When they moved into the apartment, there were noticeable stains in certain areas. Even though the landlord had the carpets cleaned before they moved in. My son said that Renaissance even got those stains out.
    They were impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail. They were very honest
    ...  more>>
    scholar2013 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/18/2013, 12:28 PM
    Professional carpet cleaning service, friendly owners, same day service, a great resource in Washington, DC.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    ms_bev on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    11/15/2012, 05:23 AM
    The service was excellent. I found this company on the Internet and decided to use them based on customer reviews. The call I made to schedule the appointment was handled in a professional and friendly manner. The technician (DeJuwan) called to inform me he was en-route. He arrived in timely fashion. DeJuwan was very professional and mannerly. He had a very bright smile that touched his eyes. He got right to work. My carpet is 14 years old and had heavily traveled areas. He did a remarkable job. My carpet looks great. The carpet on the stairs look much improved and believe me they are heavily traveled. I recommend this company and I especially recommend DeJuwan with the bright smile and eyes...  more>>
    Jason A. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    07/16/2012, 03:44 AM
    lexus12 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/30/2011, 11:44 AM
    Renaissance did a great job on my rental home in Silver Spring, MD. The carpets look so much better and the house smells better since the cleaning. It’s definitely made a huge difference, and the owner is a super nice guy. I’m all about supporting a local owner-operated company! Don't hesitate to call Renaissance for professional carpet cleaning - you won’t be disappointed!!!
    jalen_1 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/06/2011, 08:03 AM
    One of the best carpet cleaning companies, I had some pragmatic red stains that they were able to get out.....Professional and they took there time to do a good quality job!..Look no further!
    gayleinfairfax on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    05/24/2011, 12:16 PM
    I tried their service via GROUPON and was VERY impressed. They were on time, neat, polite and the rugs have never looked better. The cleaning was very thorough and they didn't even leave any lint behind in the tub after draining their equipment.
    I'm sold - I'll never use anyone else !
    habibah on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    03/30/2011, 01:15 AM
    The persuit of finding someone trustworthy, authentic, and infallible to clean my carpet at a fair and affordible price had been a daunting task until I discovered Renaissance Carpet Cleaners.
    We are living in a generation where we are to the best us we can be; and for me, having a clean home-not excluding the carpet- contributes to that notion.
    Needless to say, my carpet came out perfect! Services provided from schedualing the appointment and executing the work was conducted in its appropriate manner. More importantantly, is the spirit in which the carpet was cleaned. My carpet was clean with pride and valour, with dignity and respect. My carpet was cleaned with love and a passion for the w
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.