Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
58 reviews
|Contractors|Forest Hill, MD 21050

1153 Walters Mill Rd, Forest Hill, MD 21050

(410) 256-0212

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

5 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

12 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

2 people are looking at this business

American Septic & Backhoe Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3402 Carvale Drive

(410) 836-2588
Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

1 person is looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

2 people are looking at this business

About

Remodel Max is a full-service remodeling company serving the Baltimore Metropolitan area and Harford County. We are family owned and operated. We have the experience, knowledge and expertise to assist you with all your home improvement needs. Call us today to schedule your free in-home estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
555
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:47 AM
Jeff and Wayne,
Thanks to you and your crew for the excellent job you guys did in our basement. We're thrilled with the new addition and we're looking forward to continue working with you in the future. Your company's dedication and professionalism are exceptional and one of a kind. Thank you for the hard work and for being able to materialize our dream.
Pat J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 05:44 AM
These contractors do top notch work. They listened to my ideas , offered great advice and delivered what was promised . The guys were at my house by 8 am each day and didn't leave until 5 pm. I couldn't be more pleased .
Lynn W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 06:54 AM
Remodel Max completely remodeled my master bath. From concept design through product selection through construction and installation they were wholly professional in their approach and execution. Jeff was instrumental in design & selection. Paul, as project manager, kept the job on track and the crews on schedule. Wayne checked & double checked every aspect of the remodel. I would hire this company again.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Suzanne M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:41 AM
We used Wayne and Remodel Max to completely gut and rebuild our master bathroom. This project included rewiring lights, moving plumbing, and extensive tile work. The finished product is beautiful, and is exactly what we wanted. Wayne is excellent at helping you identify what you want as well as what you need for the project to move forward, all within your budget. The group of men he had in our home were polite, clean, and very thorough. They were not finished until we said we were happy, and the details are perfect. If Wayne couldn't find something, he and his men made it. We will certainly be calling on them for future projects.
Becca G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 01:16 AM
We had Remodel Max add a new bathroom to to our basement and remodel our existing bathroom.both bathroom turn out beautifully and we could not be happier with the results. Wayne is very easy to get along with and we would recommend his services to anyone. We will certainly be using Remodel Max for all future projects.
Jan A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 03:09 AM
I would highly recommend Remodel MAX to design and build for you!
Wayne Huller and his knowledgeable and highly skilled crew of dedicated workers provided us with a completely remodeled kitchen that is so wonderful that I do not want to leave the room. Wayne listened to what I wanted and worked within my budget. Wayne shared his knowledge that helped me pick out all the items that I needed. The kitchen cabinets, flooring, granite countertops, backsplash, appliances, and freshly painted walls make my kitchen look like I am standing in a new townhouse instead of a 35 year old home. And the wall that was knocked out opened up the doorway to the 12' x12' kitchen and no one would even know there
...  more>>
Robert O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/20/2014, 04:15 AM
May 20, 2014
Dear Wayne Huller , RemodelMax, prospective customers
This letter serves two purposes . First, to express my appreciation for the great job done on my kitchen project . Consider me a satisfied customer . I am pleased with the final product and the way it was carried out . I thank all of you . Next, as a reference to any potential customers. My project was to completely remove, replace and redesign my kitchen . Down to the framing . It included cabinets, counters, electric, plumbing, sheet rock, paint, “the works”.
Everything was completed in a timely fashion using quality products, excellent workmanship and in a professional manner. My calls , texts, emails were always answered
...  more>>
Mark B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/04/2014, 02:47 AM
Remodel Max fan here - almost don't want to reveal what a great job Wayne and his crew did on a very challenging dormer-addition... it might limit my access to the team for my next project! Wayne kept me well informed throughout the project. When difficulties were encountered Wayne resolved them all to my satisfaction - he was proactive in engaging the architect, the inspectors, all that was needed to get a great result. The Remodel Max team were all conscientious and very neat and tidy - they get a perfect 5 out of 5. BTW - Remodel Max pricing was very competitive - overall a terrific value.
Marc G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:28 AM
We wanted to build an addition onto our house on a budget. After researching dozens of contractors Remodel Max was the obvious choice. Wayne was fantastic, always kind and curious and best of all, he came in on-time and under budget. We could not be happier with Remodel Max!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.