Logo White
Watch Demo

Remer Construction

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Roofing|Flat Rock, MI 48134

26144 Huron River Dr, Flat Rock, MI 48134

(734) 795-6114

https://www.remerconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Roofing

31875 Plymouth Rd

(734) 425-9665
5.0
(47) · Roofing

2857 Airport Hwy STE F

(419) 222-7663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

30140 Van Dyke Ave #103

(888) 871-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

6536 Buckshore Dr

(810) 231-1177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

60 Summit St

(810) 225-6500
5.0
(4) · Roofing

2833 15th St

(313) 963-9083

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Trombka on Facebook

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 10:51 AM
Had my siding blow off in a wind storm and Bob came out right away!
Jennifer Stolkey Orwin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2020, 05:27 AM
Called with a problem on our roof and they were able to come out and fix it the next day. Nice guys and easy to work with!
Eileen Lucia on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:46 AM
We called Remer Construction due to a severe roof leak at our commercial office building. They responded immediately with great service. We were very appreciative of them going the extra mile to assess the unique needs of our flat roof. We would highly recommend them as experts in their field.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joseph b. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 13:14 PM
My wife and I are very pleased with the work performed on our home. Top quality work by a very efficient crew. I want to recommend Remer Construction LLC to anyone who needs work done on their home
Joseph E Bailey on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:45 AM
My wife and I are very pleased with our newly re-shingled home. After our insurance adjustment was given to us, they were here in a couple of days with a very efficient crew. I want to recommend Remer Construction LLC for anyone who needs home improvements.
John Robert Alastra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:44 AM
Honest and reliable. Showed up on time, didn't pressure us on the sale, and delivered our new roof sooner and faster than we anticipated. And our looks great! Highly recommend.
David Boes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 12:33 PM
Bob and his crew do a great job, he is honest, priced fair, and communicates well with his customer.
Mary Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 11:47 AM
Annette Remer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 05:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.