BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

remedy roofing

4.6
42 reviews
(Roofing)
 21925 Franz Rd Suite #402, Suite 402, Katy, TX 77449US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(888) 424-5776

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Great folks to deal with. Need repair due to a storm. They were out very fast and did a great job. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
High level of expertise, honest results and pricing. Not the cheapest, but the best! Job well done. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
I was referred to Carlos Herrera by my friend. I called him, and he came to my house the same day, communication was on going, and he found the cause of the leak, and gave me an estimate. I scheduled the job for two days later. Carlos showed up on time, did a super thorough job on the repair for price quoted. I was very comfortable with his knowledge of the residential roofing business. He took pictures of the issues on my roof and explained everything to me. Great customer service. I highly recommend Carlos Herrera if anyone has a roof leak. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Great service, great people. I would strongly recommend. more »
1on Google, Jul 02, 2017
Remady roofing is a hack of a roofing company. My roof leaked the first time it rained. Know I have a 2 foot by 8 foot piece of roof falling off were they replace the decking on my roof. Wilson one of the owners came out looked at it and that they weren't going to fix it and left. Also they were sued in Galveston Texas because they don't up hold there warranty. more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
I hired Remedy to replace my roof and siding. There were a few issues during installation which with a lesser company could have been problematic. However, Remedy stepped up and corrected each to my satisfaction. Then, during heavy rains I began hearing a drip, drip,drip, but saw no evidence of water anywhere. Fast forward 18 months later and WALLAH, big water stain on my ceiling. I called Remedy and over the course or 4 or 5 necessary visits the leak was found. Here is why I highly recommend Remedy Roofing. Although the leak was from a area that they had not installed, (chimney roof cap/fireplace flue) they still sent someone out to correct the issue, and fixed my ceiling. So, any company that stands by their work to this extent is a company to hire. Highly recommend them. more »
1on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
Remady roofing is a hack of a roofing company. They have no clue how to install a roof properly. I have a 2 foot by 8 foot section of roofing that's about to fall off my roof because they have no clue how to repair decking properly. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
We were very pleased with Remedy Roofing, Robert Font and Mike Davis. They spent over an hour explaining their way of replacing a roofing, including using plastic liner instead of felt paper. We did not feel pressured.
The roofers applied tarps to the ground before stripping the old roof. We had no nails in the yard, which was absolutely spotless.
We had a large dip on the back of our roof and Robert Font's team made it disappear. The roof looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Remedy Roofing was awarded the 2017 BBB Gold Star Certificate. Now we know why!!!!!
Tim & Bobbie Hajovsky
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Tom Wheeler was our sales person. He was there from day 1 with the adjuster and worked hard to get the job done. The installation team was outstanding. Our roof looks great! more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
We were extremely pleased with Remedy Roofing during our process of replacing our roof due to hail damage. Todd Engletts , the project manager, was very professional and treated the roof replacement as if it were his own. We would highly recommend Remedy Roofing to anyone searching for a reputable company to treat them fairly. They kept us up to date on everything during the progress on the roof and feel they did a great job. We are very happy with the outcome! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
LOVE THIS ROOFING COMPANY AND THE SUPPORT FOR MY UPCOMING FILM WITH @nineteenelevenfilms more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
We needed Kevin's expertise, patience, knowledge, on not just one roof but Two. I can't emphasize enough his ability to guide the homeowner through a very stressful process but also keep his energy and optimism high after some very long days. We trust him completely. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
Clean up was great, very important for me with kids and pets. Curious workers, great job in all. more »
Business Response:
Thank your for your feedback, Tanya!
5on Google, Mar 21, 2017
Remedy Roofing did a great job for me! If you're looking for someone you can trust to walk you through the process; ask for Mike Davis who provided great customer service and follow up start to finish. The office assistant, Wendy, was also diligent and made the process very smooth for me! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
Mike Davis was extremely professional and friendly and great to work with. He kept us informed as to when materials would be delivered and when the crew would start working. The new roof looks great and was completed in one day plus about 2 hours the next day for final details and clean-up. Probably could have finished in one day if it hadn't gotten dark. Thank you Mike and crew!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
Remedy roofing is a great team of professionals, who do what they say there going to do when they say it. They got the job done with no hidden shenanigans and it looked great! We have had the pleasure of reroofing 3 homes with Mike Davis and all were done as quoted. These guys worked with me to save me time and money! Highly recommend these professionals! more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
Remedy Roofing did a great job replacing my roof after a pretty intense hail storm created damage. Mike Davis was my contact for the company and he provided excellent customer service! He worked with me to pick out the right color for my shingles and was communicating with me every step of the way! I had two buildings that needed a new roof and the crew that did the work were quick, efficient and very professional! I am extremely pleased with the quality of work, attention to detail and the personalized attention I was given by Mike! I highly recommend them for your next roofing job! more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
Mike Davis and Robert Font were very professional and knowledgeable when we inquired about a new roof. They were able to answer all questions and concerns we had in a very honest and straight forward manner. I would highly recommend calling one of the two for your next roof! more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
The entire process of replacing my roof due to hail damage was handled smoothly and professionally by Remedy Roofing , and in particular by my project manager, Brian Knowlton. He kept me fully informed during the entire process; the roof was installed in one day and looks great; and the yard was completely cleaned by the crew. I would recommend Remedy Roofing highly. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
My experience with Remedy Roofing was very good. From the sales team to the installation crew, Remedy Roofing did an excellent job.
My old roof was removed and the new roof was installed, all in
one day (7am - 4:30pm). To my satisfaction, there was minimum disruption, and the work crew did a great cleanup job.
I am very happy with the quality of the products (GAF) used, and professional look of the new roof.
Todd and Jason were straight forward, honest and trustworthy in representing Remedy Roofing in the sales and management of the project.
I definitely give Remedy Roofing an A+, and recommend them as a roofing contractor.
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
21925 Franz Rd Suite #402, Suite 402, Katy, TX 77449
Roofing
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Commercial and residential roofing, new roofs and roof replacement, insurance claims, roof inspections (buyer or seller), leaks and other repairs, gutter installation, ridge vent installation, windows and doors, siding repairs and installations, new construction consultations, energy efficiency consultationsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  34
4  1
3  
2  
1  4
3 reviews with no rating
4.6
42 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence