BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Infinity Roofing & Siding, Inc.
4.4

remedy roofing

4.6
42 reviews
Roofing
 21925 Franz Rd Suite #402, Suite 402, Katy, TX 77449US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(888) 424-5776

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 reviews4.8
  • 19 reviews4.3
  • 3 reviews0.0
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Great folks to deal with. Need repair due to a storm. They were out very fast and did a great job. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
High level of expertise, honest results and pricing. Not the cheapest, but the best! Job well done. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Great service, great people. I would strongly recommend. more »
1on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
Remady roofing is a hack of a roofing company. They have no clue how to install a roof properly. I have a 2 foot by 8 foot section of roofing that's about to fall off my roof because they have no clue how to repair decking properly. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
We were very pleased with Remedy Roofing, Robert Font and Mike Davis. They spent over an hour explaining their way of replacing a roofing, including using plastic liner instead of felt paper. We did not feel pressured.
The roofers applied tarps to the ground before stripping the old roof. We had no nails in the yard, which was absolutely spotless.
We had a large dip on the back of our roof and Robert Font's team made it disappear. The roof looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Remedy Roofing was awarded the 2017 BBB Gold Star Certificate. Now we know why!!!!!
Tim & Bobbie Hajovsky
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
LOVE THIS ROOFING COMPANY AND THE SUPPORT FOR MY UPCOMING FILM WITH @nineteenelevenfilms more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
We needed Kevin's expertise, patience, knowledge, on not just one roof but Two. I can't emphasize enough his ability to guide the homeowner through a very stressful process but also keep his energy and optimism high after some very long days. We trust him completely. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
Clean up was great, very important for me with kids and pets. Curious workers, great job in all. more »
Business Response:
Thank your for your feedback, Tanya!
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
Mike Davis was extremely professional and friendly and great to work with. He kept us informed as to when materials would be delivered and when the crew would start working. The new roof looks great and was completed in one day plus about 2 hours the next day for final details and clean-up. Probably could have finished in one day if it hadn't gotten dark. Thank you Mike and crew!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
Mike Davis was punctual and did everything he said he was going to do. Roof looks great and stopped the existing all leaks.. thanks again! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
Love the people in office, friendly staff, courtesy, on point. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
more »
on Citysearch, Feb 06, 2011
Professional – I was very impressed with their work. Thanks for an excellent job and a wonderful new roof! more »
on Citysearch, Dec 09, 2009
Roofer for life... – We contacted Remedy Roofing after several other roofing companies had been out to our property and were not successful in working with our insurance company to get all repairs approved to be completed. Remedy Roofing got our insurance company to approve our claim right off the bat and did a wonderful job in completed our roof, gutter and interior damage that IKE caused us.
I would recommend Remedy Roofing and their team to anyone in the market for a roof replacement.
more »
on Citysearch, Oct 08, 2008
Horrible customer service – I first called them on October 1st and had to leave a message. Aaron Leago called me back that evening after hours. I said I needed a bid on my roof and the insurance adjustor was coming Friday. Aaron said he couldn?t come out until Tuesday October 7th, 6 days later, at 1:30pm. On Tuesday, Aaron shows up at 12:45 while I?m in the middle of a conference call. I tell him I?m tied up until the scheduled time of our appointment. He asks how it went with the insurance adjustor. I told him it went fine, but I still want a bid. He then takes off. He does not answer his cell phone or any voice mail messages. I even stopped by their offices on Franz. He wasn?t there and the secretary tried to call him and he didnt answer.
I still haven?t heard from him and frankly, have no interest in doing business with Remedy now. Unless Aaron has a chance to get you to sign a contingency, he couldn't care less about your business and he will treat you accordingly. This is some of the worst customer service I?ve received.
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
21925 Franz Rd Suite #402, Suite 402, Katy, TX 77449
Roofing
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Commercial and residential roofing, new roofs and roof replacement, insurance claims, roof inspections (buyer or seller), leaks and other repairs, gutter installation, ridge vent installation, windows and doors, siding repairs and installations, new construction consultations, energy efficiency consultationsmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.