Logo White

remedy roofing

Own this business?
4.6
42 reviews
|Home Services|Katy, TX 77449

21925 Franz Rd Suite #402, Suite 402, Katy, TX 77449

(888) 424-5776

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Commercial and residential roofing, new roofs and roof replacement, insurance claims, roof inspections (buyer or seller), leaks and other repairs, gutter installation, ridge vent installation, windows and doors, siding repairs and installations, new construction consultations, energy efficiency consultations

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.6
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2017, 01:08 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2017, 01:08 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2017, 01:08 AM
Great folks to deal with. Need repair due to a storm. They were out very fast and did a great job.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2017, 01:08 AM
High level of expertise, honest results and pricing. Not the cheapest, but the best! Job well done.
on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2017, 02:07 AM
Great service, great people. I would strongly recommend.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2017, 19:06 PM
Remady roofing is a hack of a roofing company. They have no clue how to install a roof properly. I have a 2 foot by 8 foot section of roofing that's about to fall off my roof because they have no clue how to repair decking properly.
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2017, 01:06 AM
We were very pleased with Remedy Roofing, Robert Font and Mike Davis. They spent over an hour explaining their way of replacing a roofing, including using plastic liner instead of felt paper. We did not feel pressured.
The roofers applied tarps to the ground before stripping the old roof. We had no nails in the yard, which was absolutely spotless.
We had a large dip on the back of our roof and Robert Font's team made it disappear. The roof looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Remedy Roofing was awarded the 2017 BBB Gold Star Certificate. Now we know why!!!!!
Tim & Bobbie Hajovsky
on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2017, 05:04 AM
LOVE THIS ROOFING COMPANY AND THE SUPPORT FOR MY UPCOMING FILM WITH @nineteenelevenfilms
on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2017, 05:04 AM
We needed Kevin's expertise, patience, knowledge, on not just one roof but Two. I can't emphasize enough his ability to guide the homeowner through a very stressful process but also keep his energy and optimism high after some very long days. We trust him completely.