Logo White
Watch Demo

Remedy Lice Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
643 reviews
|Beauty|Grand Rapids, MI 49525

5258 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

(616) 635-2398

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Folio
5.0
(10) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461

2 people are looking at this business

M J Dalton Hair Design
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4633 14 Mile Rd NE

(616) 863-3333

3 people are looking at this business

The Color Lounge Salon
5.0
(21) · Beauty

894 Orlando Ave SE

(616) 334-0199

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
643 reviews
5566
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 527 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Sullivan on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 09:44 AM
Our experience at Remedy could not have been better - very knowledge and personable staff - they know their stuff! I would highly recommend them if you ever have an encounter with lice!
Tara Friesner on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 03:23 AM
had a great experience there! they took great care of my daughter that had a pretty bad case of lice! very informative and respectful! def would come back
Kortni Campbell on Facebook

2 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:06 AM
every single lady at this amazing place are awesome and so friendly. they are some helpful and nice
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kristen Broilo on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 06:52 AM
Thank you for taking us at the last minute! We learned a lot. 😉
Angie Smit Noga on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 10:59 AM
Remedy lice is AMAZING! I called on a Sunday late afternoon and they were able to get us in Monday morning! Staff is super friendly and answered all my questions . I would totally recommend remedy lice treatment center so worth the money and less stress!
Jen Rozman on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 13:19 PM
The Remedy Center did an excellent job with all three of my kids including myself. The lice was completely removed and they were kind to me and my kids. Great after care instructions and walked me through all the steps. Movies, WiFi and coloring to help entertain the littles, because it can take a long time. So grateful I came here.
Kathy Mack on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 09:29 AM
Don't waste money on home treatments. Nix and two prescriptions did not work. Save yourself the aggregation of having the lice and come here the first time.
Julie Ann Baker on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:37 AM
great service, workers are very kind!. thank you
Laura Canham on Facebook

5 months ago

08/31/2019, 13:47 PM
These girls saved our sanity! We had been treating at home and we'd already spent a lot of money, time, and effort for poor results. I just wish I'd taken my daughter sooner. Hannah and Alexa were great - sweet, calm, and so helpful. Worth every penny to have peace of mind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.