Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Remede Spa & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Day Spas|Duncanville, TX 75116

214 S Main St, Duncanville, TX 75116

(972) 572-1772

http://www.remedespa.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(2) · Wellness

115 W Collin St

(903) 641-0500
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Remede Spa & Wellness Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/06/2010, 14:07 PM
I had the best facial & back facial ever. The staff made me feel at home and they have a great Rejuvenation room with chaise lounges. Awesome!
Massage Fanatic! review for Remede Spa & Wellness Center
Massage Fanatic! on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 02:43 AM
Went to Remedes new MarveLash Bar & Day Spa located in Uptown Village, Cedar Hill, TX. I absolutely loved my massage. It is such a nice atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and professional. Will go back as soon as I can! They also have gift cards in any amount that make great birthday or Christmas presents. If youre looking for a spa this is the place to go!
A Yahoo Local User review for Remede Spa & Wellness Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 02:26 AM
Went to Remedes new MarveLash Bar & Day Spa located in Uptown Village, Cedar Hill, TX. I absolutely loved my massage. It is such a nice atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and professional. Will go back as soon as I can! They also have gift cards in any amount that make great birthday or Christmas presents. If youre looking for a spa this is the place to go!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mariah M. review for Remede Spa & Wellness Center
Mariah M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/28/2008, 05:42 AM
Remede is an Awesome Spa My experience was the greatest. I had a LaStone Massage. The hot stones made me melt. My shoulders were up around my ears when I walked in and afterwards I couldn't even feel my body. They have a room with chaise lounges you can relax in and drink hot tea. Oh My God - I made another appointment and plan to go regularly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.