Logo White
Watch Demo

Rembrandt Cleaners

Own this business?
4.3
86 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, MI 48067

508 W Eleven Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48067

(248) 439-0006

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Deluxe Cleaners
5.0
(6) · Dry Cleaning

32065 Grand River Ave

(248) 888-6878
Recovery Cleaners
4.8
(34) · Consumer Services

31771 Sherman Ave

(248) 548-4438

6 people are looking at this business

Crystal Cleaners
4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

9 people are looking at this business

King 189 Cleaners
4.8
(4) · Dry Cleaning

7633 Wyoming Ave

(313) 491-4633

2 people are looking at this business

Sylvia's Cleaners
4.7
(6) · Consumer Services

3099 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 546-3438

2 people are looking at this business

Maxim's Cleaners
4.7
(11) · Consumer Services

3920 18 Mile Rd

(586) 264-3030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties If you're looking for a personal high quality tailoring and embroidery service, you've come to the right place. At Rembrandt Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners we'll give you the attention and personal service you'll come to expect and enjoy. We offer the best eco-friendly and organic dry cleaning services as well as alterations on all garments including prom and wedding alterations. Our rates are competitive, with no hidden fees. Our employees are friendly and will be there to help you every step of the way. Rembrandt Eco-Friendly Dry Cleaners has been located in Royal Oak since 2011, while our parent company Rembrandt Tailoring has been reputed as one of the metropolitan's best service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
86 reviews
557
  
410
  
37
  
24
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.3Google
  • 16 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fatima Sabbagh on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 05:22 AM
kathrinehoward on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 04:33 AM
Exceptional work! The owner Amine is absolutely wonderful! The staff is very friendly and my attire always comes back shining. I feel like I am walking into my own cleaning facitily. Very hospitable and always remember my name! I asked them what made the colors so bright, they stated the eco-friendly process and organic solvents are as gentle to my clothes as they are to my skin. I suffered from skin rashes whenever I would take my attire for dry cleaning. Not at Rembrandt! They are my new dry cleaners!
elliotmoss on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:12 AM
this is the place to do all your alterations. it is god sent they are professional, fast and very friendly. i had no idea that i can stop in and get my dry cleaning and alterations in one stop .i also love the way they clean my clothes my dress shirts i have not yet seen a dry cleaner that can make my whites so white and the pressing is pure perfection.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Miriam S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2011, 00:52 AM
i have been going to rembrandt tailoring for 20 years now and this business owner is the most professional tailor i have yet to see. they are so courteous and top of the line customer service. the owner will stand with the customer to see what it is the customer needs and will alter my clothes to fit like custom made. i highly recomment this business.just this week i took my dry cleaning to their sister company next door rembrandt cleaners and i was so happy with the job they did on my order. they have eco friendly machines and the clothes looked like they were brand new after i had them cleaned. lets not forget the professional press job they did . all i can say is these people are in a business they belong in. thanks for all the wonderful services you have given me
ktamakki on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2011, 00:17 AM
this tailor shop is on of a kind. very friendly professionals who cater to your needs. i feel so comfortable with their work and i do recommend them very highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.