Logo White
Watch Demo

Rembert's Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Contractors|Georgetown, TX 78628

405 Grassland Ln, Georgetown, TX 78628

(512) 948-7522

http://www.rembertshvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

1 person is looking at this business

Ferguson Enterprises
5.0
(7) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385
Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Autumn Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
Right On Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

111 Oak Forest Ct

(512) 332-0014

About

Residential Heating and Air Conditioning repairs, maintenance, and system replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Dalton on Facebook

3 months ago

05/07/2019, 14:41 PM
Always on time. Always amazing service. Always great prices.
Nathan Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 08:51 AM
Dina Neatherlin-Schiaffo on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 05:49 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tammy T Parks on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 05:13 AM
Colleen Forrester on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 01:51 AM
Philip came to check our system in the home we recently purchased. He was very thorough and explained components for us to monitor to ensure no issues in the future. When I commented about wishing we had a thermostat that would automatically switch from air conditioning to heat (given the temp ranges here during certain months), he said our thermostat already could do that! He then showed me how to activate the program and we set the temperature settings then. Wow! That was the highlight of his appointment. Thanks to all the references I received for using his services. I look forward to referring him to others needing a reputable HVAC company.
Verna Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:58 AM
The most ethical and dedicated heating and air repair/maintenance company!
Jessyka DeRemer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 05:43 AM
Very professional and honest company will definitely recommend it
Business Response:

Thank you Jessyka! And I believe your daughter is Jazi! Love her and her mad math skills.

Jerr Mel Aggfamily on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 03:37 AM
Thanks to all the posts in a Georgetown Group, I found Rembert's from all the recommendations. Rembert's is very honest and quick! A service company you can trust and know will be around for a long time! Our A/C was up and running after one hour of calling!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our clients and will continue to give you all the service you deserve.

Liz Smith-Sheehan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 05:46 AM
Would definitely recommend him for all your heating and A/C needs! Very honest and straightforward - thoroughly explains what needs to be done and exactly what the cost will be. Charges are very reasonable! He worked tirelessly in the 105 degree heat and got our A/C back up and running. I feel like I now have a friend I can call when I have HVAC needs!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.