Logo White
Watch Demo

Rembert's Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Contractors|Georgetown, TX 78628

405 Grassland Ln, Georgetown, TX 78628

(512) 948-7522

http://www.rembertshvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653
5.0
(30) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18205 Turning Stream Ln

(512) 990-1110
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

About

Residential Heating and Air Conditioning repairs, maintenance, and system replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Scott on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:04 AM
Highly recommend Rembert Heating and AC. Phillip offered to come out on a Sunday and look at our AC, with no extra charges. He had it fixed in 30 min. Honest, competent and very reasonable. We'll be using him from now on for all our heating and cooling needs.
Nathan Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:51 AM
Tammy T Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:13 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dina Neatherlin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Colleen Forrester on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:51 AM
Philip came to check our system in the home we recently purchased. He was very thorough and explained components for us to monitor to ensure no issues in the future. When I commented about wishing we had a thermostat that would automatically switch from air conditioning to heat (given the temp ranges here during certain months), he said our thermostat already could do that! He then showed me how to activate the program and we set the temperature settings then. Wow! That was the highlight of his appointment. Thanks to all the references I received for using his services. I look forward to referring him to others needing a reputable HVAC company.
Verna Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 10:58 AM
The most ethical and dedicated heating and air repair/maintenance company!
Jessyka DeRemer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 05:43 AM
Very professional and honest company will definitely recommend it
Business Response:

Thank you Jessyka! And I believe your daughter is Jazi! Love her and her mad math skills.

Liz Smith-Sheehan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 05:46 AM
Would definitely recommend him for all your heating and A/C needs! Very honest and straightforward - thoroughly explains what needs to be done and exactly what the cost will be. Charges are very reasonable! He worked tirelessly in the 105 degree heat and got our A/C back up and running. I feel like I now have a friend I can call when I have HVAC needs!!
Nancy Rembert on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2015, 08:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.