Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
195 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hemet, CA 92545

Hemet, CA 92545

(951) 487-7007

https://www.inlandempiresold.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

180 E Andreas Rd

(760) 320-8773
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

111 Avenida Del Mar Ste 213

(949) 492-9552

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Real Estate Agents

15348 Central Ave

(909) 287-2222
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

1173 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-5445
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1071 E 16th St

(909) 260-0142

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Murray Team has been selling homes in Southern California since the 1980s and now have grown in size and geographical coverage spanning from the waters of the Greater South Bay to the Deserts of Palm Springs. Having SOLD over 100 homes each of the last 17 years, no one has come close to the levels of production in units sold. The Murray Team provides a level of experience and skill that is simply unrivaled.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
195 reviews
5174
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
smagamble review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
smagamble on Zillow

6 months ago

07/13/2021, 04:07 AM
For our home sale, Chris (and Andrea) were really superior, and this in a crazy market! The marketing itself (including the 3-D) was further than we had previously ever encountered. The strategic bidding process was handled very well, and follow-up through escrow completion was super. Many, many thanks!
rswartz725 review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
rswartz725 on Zillow

9 months ago

04/11/2021, 01:30 AM
I live on the East coast and engaged Chris because I liked the number of homes he was selling in a short period of time. While I was searching for someone he would call or email me weekly. I signed, there were title issues on the property in California he stayed with me until I cleared the issues up. He got a buyer in a very short time, the buyer was dragging we forced the buyer to make up their mind they bought the house. If I had another house to sell in California I would engage the services of Chris Murray again.
nick l2035 review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
nick l2035 on Zillow

10 months ago

03/24/2021, 01:11 AM
I met with a few realtors suggested by Dave Ramsey. I like them all, but Chris was persistent about earning my business and that's exactly who I wanted negotiating offers for me. Chris and Andrea are professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to communication. I felt like the advice they were giving me along the way was based on a lot of past experience. They didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear, they were transparent whether it was good or bad. I was set on spending a bunch of money doing repairs to the house and taking 475k. Chris steered me away from a lot of the repairs and got me 25k over asking. We got about 25 offers and Chris was able to quickly determine which offers were risky based on many factors. Now that I'm a buyer I truly appreciate their insistence on using high-quality photos and the matterport 3d camera. It really helps get a sense of a property before visiting it. Thanks again for making a stressful process as smooth as possible.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
janmpatterson51 review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
janmpatterson51 on Zillow

10 months ago

03/17/2021, 11:48 AM
Chris and his whole team were amazing. They made the process very simple and easy for us to deal with. When you have to sell a home all you can think of was about open houses etc. it is very overwhelming and with Covid-19 we had no idea how this all would work out, but it was great how they notified me of any time there was going to be a showing, even a day or to before which was so nice. I would differently recommend him and the team for both buying and selling.
Javier Lopez review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
Javier Lopez on Zillow

a year ago

01/04/2021, 18:23 PM
Sold one house through the Murray Team and purchased another approximately a year later. Great team that's there for you during and after the process.
user04241525 review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
user04241525 on Zillow

a year ago

12/29/2020, 18:47 PM
They were fantastic in the whole process. Got us top dollar for our house, and they hooked us up with a great agent to find our new place. Highly recommend, and if they service the area we are in now, we will use them again!
hemmingeric review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
hemmingeric on Zillow

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:08 AM
I generally have trust issues. This was my first time selling a house so was very stressed out. Chris and his team made this very quick and painless for what it is. 20k over listing and the house was on the market 4 days. It's a lot of money and most realtors charge in the same ballpark- stop reading the reviews and hire this guy- absolutely 0 regrets!
olcodgi1965 review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
olcodgi1965 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 01:22 AM
Chris was spot on with the price suggested and our house had an offer at the first showing. The process was a little rough due to the Covid-19 virus but we managed to get it done. Chris was instrumental on getting what we asked for and I would use him again in a heartbeat. His local knowledge of the area is a true asset if you are selling or buying. Thanks Chris and Staff!!!
mulgado alva review for REMAX Estate Properties - The Murray Team
mulgado alva on Zillow

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:05 AM
Chris and team are amazing! They are a so responsive and will get your home sold plus assist you with finding your dream home! Thanks for all you do and for going above and beyond!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.