Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REM Residential

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
511 reviews
|Property Management|New York, NY 10018

36 W 37th St, Ste 8, New York, NY 10018

(212) 260-8060

https://remny.com/?utm_source=gmblisting

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

129 Lockwood Ave

(914) 636-0727

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

220 Yonkers Ave

(914) 968-2660
5.0
(2) · Property Management

61 Willet St

(973) 473-1570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

62 S 2nd St #2

(631) 595-1617

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

410 Jericho Turnpike #202

(516) 222-7974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

106 Quarry Rd # A

(973) 823-1140
About

R.E.M. Residential has built our client base by caring for them and their residents and treating them with respect. It is this approach that has generated loyalty from dozens of Landlords and investors who entrust their buildings to us. Whether our client's buildings are large or small, condos or co-ops, we provide the same unsurpassed service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
511 reviews
5464
  
46
  
36
  
20
  
118
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 291 Reviews4.7Google
  • 218 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albina P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/16/2021, 11:45 AM
Great Company, Highly Recommended. Very impressed with the professionalism service and responsiveness of the team at REM
Vidhy Y on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 06:16 AM
WOW, I made $6,450 a week from an investment of $500 I have never known a better yesterday, ever since I meant with Mrs Kathy Clarke , you have shown me what a genuine account manager is like, I won't get tired of thanking Kathy for what she did for me, you take people's problem as your problem, thank you for making much money for me. If others would learn from you then this world would be a better place. Please if you want a genuine account manager who can genuinely trade for you and make lots of money for you then kindly contact Mrs KathyClarke via, email: kathyclarke009@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14706730746
Beth Gabor on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:21 AM
Leaving a bad review for this company on principle, since the owners appear to have artificially inflated their ratings by asking employees and friends to leave many 5 star reviews for them. The owners themselves, Rick and Shpresa Elezi, also appear to have written 5 star reviews for themselves and posted them here.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Stephanie Ready on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2020, 09:18 AM
Shepresa and Julianna are extremely helpful and accessible. Never will want to leave my upper east side apartment because of them! 10/10 recommend
Nina Burlaud-Vandenbergue on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 12:17 PM
We have been tenants for nearly two years in a flat /building managed by the company. They were always nice and responsive, professional and easy to communicate with. Their website offers convenient and secure online rent payment options, logs and reminders. I would use their services again with no hesitation, as a tenant or as a landlord.
Linda Gjelaj Vukaj on Facebook

10 months ago

08/05/2020, 07:12 AM
Love their Bronxville office
Mizi Tuta Doda on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 06:30 AM
Shpresa is a wonderful person with great work ethics and professionalism. I highly recommend them.
Valdrin Berisha on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 14:42 PM
Great working atmosphere. Takes great care of staff and clients alike.
Alen Dervišević on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 10:53 AM
Proactive management company that ensures its tenants are catered to promptly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.