Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REM Residential

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
451 reviews
|Property Management|New York, NY 10018

36 W 37th St, Ste 8, New York, NY 10018

(212) 260-8060

https://remny.com/?utm_source=gmblisting

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

129 Lockwood Ave

(914) 636-0727

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

220 Yonkers Ave

(914) 968-2660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

61 Willet St

(973) 473-1570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

62 S 2nd St #2

(631) 595-1617

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

410 Jericho Turnpike #202

(516) 222-7974
5.0
(1) · Property Management

106 Quarry Rd # A

(973) 823-1140
About

R.E.M. Residential has built our client base by caring for them and their residents and treating them with respect. It is this approach that has generated loyalty from dozens of Landlords and investors who entrust their buildings to us. Whether our client's buildings are large or small, condos or co-ops, we provide the same unsurpassed service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
451 reviews
5407
  
46
  
36
  
20
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.7Google
  • 218 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vidhy Y on Facebook

6 months ago

10/23/2020, 06:16 AM
WOW, I made $6,450 a week from an investment of $500 I have never known a better yesterday, ever since I meant with Mrs Kathy Clarke , you have shown me what a genuine account manager is like, I won't get tired of thanking Kathy for what she did for me, you take people's problem as your problem, thank you for making much money for me. If others would learn from you then this world would be a better place. Please if you want a genuine account manager who can genuinely trade for you and make lots of money for you then kindly contact Mrs KathyClarke via, email: kathyclarke009@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14706730746
Beth Gabor on Facebook

7 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:21 AM
Leaving a bad review for this company on principle, since the owners appear to have artificially inflated their ratings by asking employees and friends to leave many 5 star reviews for them. The owners themselves, Rick and Shpresa Elezi, also appear to have written 5 star reviews for themselves and posted them here.
Stephanie Ready on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2020, 09:18 AM
Shepresa and Julianna are extremely helpful and accessible. Never will want to leave my upper east side apartment because of them! 10/10 recommend
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Nina Burlaud-Vandenbergue on Facebook

8 months ago

08/26/2020, 12:17 PM
We have been tenants for nearly two years in a flat /building managed by the company. They were always nice and responsive, professional and easy to communicate with. Their website offers convenient and secure online rent payment options, logs and reminders. I would use their services again with no hesitation, as a tenant or as a landlord.
Linda Gjelaj Vukaj on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2020, 07:12 AM
Love their Bronxville office
Mizi Tuta Doda on Facebook

9 months ago

07/28/2020, 06:30 AM
Shpresa is a wonderful person with great work ethics and professionalism. I highly recommend them.
Valdrin Berisha on Facebook

9 months ago

07/21/2020, 14:42 PM
Great working atmosphere. Takes great care of staff and clients alike.
Alen Dervišević on Facebook

10 months ago

06/09/2020, 10:53 AM
Proactive management company that ensures its tenants are catered to promptly.
Nickolaus Hines on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 04:23 AM
All residents received an email during COVID-19 pandemic about efforts management is making to stop deliveries to their buildings. It also noted that they're putting in all the work they can to make sure rent payments are in on time. In their words on rent payment: "To our building owners and tenants, we will continue operations as close to normal as possible. Our accounting staff will ensure that all financial obligations are met and that there is no lapse in payments or other interruptions. Several management team members will be working from their homes answering all e-mails, taking incoming calls and processing work orders." In their words on deliveries: "First, Management would prefer no deliveries be sent to the buildings at this time. To protect building staff from exposure to the virus, staff will not be permitted to accept any packages or deliveries." ... "Management is encouraging all residents to not allow any outside delivery couriers inside of the buildings during this time. In the event deliveries are to be made to the building; Management is asking residents to please use special precautions when having deliveries made to the building and accept your packages at the front of the entry door to the building. In addition, to better safeguard yourselves from contact, we encourage residents to perform the following safety measures: • Use bags to cover your delivered items. Safely sanitize and discard the bag used in another sealed bag to avoid the possible spreading of the virus. • Use gloves to accept packages from outside couriers. Safely use sanitizing spray on the used gloves and discard the gloves in a sealed bag. • Wear masks or covering on around your face and nose. In the event a resident allows a delivery courier to enter the building, and should a delivery courier carry the virus unknowingly, Management will not assume the responsibility of performing extra sanitation to the property."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.