Logo White
Watch Demo

Relief Dental

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

1390 Montreal Road, Suite 220, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 225-1733

https://www.myreliefdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099
5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(33) · Cosmetic Dentists

8701 West Parmer Lane

(512) 258-3384
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

2094 West Redlands Boulevard

(909) 792-0500
About

Implant Restorations Teeth Whitening Composite Resin Fillings Opalescence Six Month Smiles Clear Correct Porcelain Crowns Porcelain Bridges Porcelain Onlays Porcelain Veneers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 13:45 PM
I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:20 AM
Awesome Dental Hygienst I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Tammila N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 04:43 AM
Deep cleaning —Piece of cake! Great service. Very professional and friendly. Extremely considerate of patients. I had a deep cleaning and my experience couldn’t have been further from the nightmare I envisioned. It was a pleasant environment with very little discomfort to speak of. Christie was my Tech and I would highly recommend her. She did a great job!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tammila N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 02:41 AM
Great service. Very professional and friendly. Extremely considerate of patients. I had a deep cleaning and my experience couldn’t have been further from the nightmare I envisioned. It was a pleasant environment with very little discomfort to speak of. Christie was my Tech and I would highly recommend her. She did a great job!
Dora C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:42 AM
Today's visit Staff was very professional , and on time. I was in and out. You get a "10".
Dora C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:01 AM
Staff was very professional , and on time. I was in and out. You get a "10".
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 10:23 AM
Great visit Very nice office and staff. Tech on time and friendly, doing a wonderful cleaning job. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Harvey reviewed, and was pleased with my teeth and month hygiene. Thanks.
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:44 AM
Very nice office and staff. Tech on time and friendly, doing a wonderful cleaning job. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Harvey reviewed, and was pleased with my teeth and month hygiene. Thanks.
Tracey B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:29 AM
Top notch dental office Very professional atmosphere, great dentist and staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.