Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliance Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
380 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20022 N 24th Way, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(602) 944-9585

https://www.relianceac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(7) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13006 W Vista Paseo Dr

(623) 256-5303

1 person is looking at this business

About

Reliance Heating and Air Conditioning has been servicing residential homes in the Phoenix area for over 30 years. We provide repairs and check-ups on air conditioners, heaters, and furnaces, as well as replacements air conditioners and new installations. Reliance services, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Carefree, Anthem and more. We service all A/C units, including Trane, Carrier, Lennox, York, Goodman, Day and Night, and American Standard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
380 reviews
5362
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario D'Ortenzio on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:23 AM
Kasey Ed Ohrns on Facebook

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 02:49 AM
RobertBren on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/27/2009, 01:30 AM
Professional – Reliance Refrigeration was on-time and kept my costs within my budget. The work was done professionally and everything was neat as a pin when the job was finished. They removed my old system and replaced it with a new more efficient system and stayed within my budget. I can't say enough about how nice it is to work with reliable, honest contractors! I would recommend them to anyone....bottom line is reliability and honesty and you can count on getting those with Reliance Refrigeration.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
GlendaleRealtor on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/20/2008, 03:39 AM
Great Service, very trustworthy people! – I had a great experience when I used Reliance Refrigeration and would highly recommend them. They saved the day when my heating unit broke in the middle of winter. I appreciated the level of service and the great advice I got which helped me to make my decisions with confidence.
jeanrice3 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/14/2008, 03:34 AM
Outstanding service! – The outstanding customer service I received from Reliance Refrigeration is unbelievable! I called them on a Saturday morning and explained the problems I was having with my heat pump. Dalan said he would be over that same day to see what was going on with the unit. He came over later that afternoon. I knew the HVAC system was living on borrowed time since my unit was over 14 years old. Dalan confirmed that I would need a new system. He said that it would be ordered and he would call me on Monday to schedule the installation. Monday morning I received a call scheduling the date and time. Both Dalan and his dad were at my house at the exact hour they scheduled. It seems like it is the exception to the rule to actually show up at the appointed time but they were there. The installation was completed without a hitch and the house and yard were left immaculate. It is so refreshing to find a company that cares, does a great job and has outstanding customer service! I highly recommend Reliance Refrigeration to anyone who wants a quality job with old fashion values about putting the customer first! Thank you Dalan!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.