Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliance Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
187 reviews
|Contractors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20022 N 24th Way, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(602) 944-9585

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Comfort Ventures Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481
Howards Heating & Air Appliance Repair
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

2 people are looking at this business

Comfort World Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(14) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

4 people are looking at this business

Gilbert Hvac - Air Conditioning Service & Repair
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1300 W Warner Rd

(480) 719-8807
Clarke Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
Air Conditioning of Arizona
5.0
(150) · Contractors

7652 E Greenway Rd

(480) 428-0600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Reliance Heating and Air Conditioning has been servicing residential homes in the Phoenix area for over 30 years. We provide repairs and check-ups on air conditioners, heaters, and furnaces, as well as replacements air conditioners and new installations. Reliance services, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Carefree, Anthem and more. We service all A/C units, including Trane, Carrier, Lennox, York, Goodman, Day and Night, and American Standard.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
187 reviews
5176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geri Ann Ericson on Facebook

18 days ago

01/03/2020, 01:48 AM
Geoffrey was great and knowledgeable. He showed up on time, had the part in his truck, and got my furnace up and running and practically no time.
Company is very professional and sends a text when he was on his way, including a photo.
Great company to do business with! Thanks!!!
Yael Eshel on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:13 AM
Very timely, responsive, excellent service & very personable service person, who is absolutely a pleasure to deal with!!
Andrew Matthias on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:52 AM
Our technician, Geoffrey, was prompt and extremely friendly. Repaired our A/C and at a reasonable price. Thank you Geoffrey and Reliance Heating and Air!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Douglas Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:18 AM
Honest and knowledgeable salesmen who I trust. Daniel went over and above for us and I will forever be a client of his.
John Adel on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 01:34 AM
I rarely give a 5-Star review but, in the case of my experience with Reliance Heating and Air Conditioning, I wish I could give them even more stars! Reliance just installed a new 2-ton Ruud 14 SEER at my home and it was best experience I have ever had with a contractor. Before I received a proposal, Daniel came over and did a complete assessment of my needs and made specific suggestions that I did not receive from other contractors I contacted - and he was spot on! The new system is state-of-the-art and (very important to me!) much quieter than the old system. The installation went extremely well thanks to the hard work, expertise and professionalism of Jose' and Enrique. These guys know th...  more>>
Jane Aubry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:15 AM
Wonderful service and installation of new unit was great-the installers cleaned up everything perfectly.....HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Business Response:

Thank you for your rating and kind words!

Jamie Rothchild on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:34 AM
I only put 5 stars because there wasn't an option for more. This company has treated our family amazing from the moment we started using them. We called them for a second opinion because another company wanted only to sell us a new unit without even trying to help us repair ours. The owner of Reliance, Dalen, came out and worked on our air conditioner to see what he could find and was able to easily get us through at least another season for a fraction of the cost that the first company wanted to charge us. As a side note, Dalen not only asked about our family to learn about us as customers but in the times we have communicated with him since, he always asks about our family and genuinely ca...  more>>
Tammy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:55 AM
Dalen, is an amazing person!!! We are so thankful to him for helping us get our A/C going again! We couldn't afford at the moment a new unit but he had a great used unit to get us by with and cool our home! A new one will be next and We will only purchase from Reliance!!! Can't wait to get our Trane unit!!! Thank you Dalen and your crew, you all are awesome!!!
Lynda Temple Sims on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:40 AM
I have known Dalen and his family for years. His father first serviced my cooler, then Dalen. I now have AC and have found these people and this company to be trustworthy, fair, and very kind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.