Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliance Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
285 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85050

20022 N 24th Way, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(602) 944-9585

https://relianceac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Reliance Heating and Air Conditioning has been servicing residential homes in the Phoenix area for over 30 years. We provide repairs and check-ups on air conditioners, heaters, and furnaces, as well as replacements air conditioners and new installations. Reliance services, Phoenix, Scottsdale, Cave Creek, Carefree, Anthem and more. We service all A/C units, including Trane, Carrier, Lennox, York, Goodman, Day and Night, and American Standard.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5270
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Frederikson on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 11:23 AM
Over the last 15 years or so I have been relying on Dalen and his wonderful team at Reliance to get my AC units (multiple homes) up and running, even on holidays and when it was 115 degrees. Reliance has always provided the highest level of professionalism and priced better than fair. I can say that not a single time, have I had to call them back to readdress a repair. I would with full confidence recommend Reliance to anybody needing AC services.
Lesley Harrower on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 06:02 AM
Just had my house a/c system upgraded by some of the nicest,professionals in the valley. These guys were prompt, courteous and completed my upgrade in a timely manner. Very happy with their work and would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Lesley! We are very pleased to hear that our technicians were professional and were able to complete your upgrade in a timely manner. Thank you for your continued support!

Kris McCurdy on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2020, 02:26 AM
I had two air scrubbers installed today. My technician, Geoffrey, was very professional. He was timely and incredibly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company and plan to use them in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you, Kris!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrea Dickey Genette on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 06:03 AM
Alex was great. Helpful, answered all my questions and went over and above to address my concerns.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation; we are glad to hear you found Alex helpful!

Geri Ann Ericson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:48 AM
Geoffrey was great and knowledgeable. He showed up on time, had the part in his truck, and got my furnace up and running and practically no time. Company is very professional and sends a text when he was on his way, including a photo. Great company to do business with! Thanks!!!
Yael Eshel on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 01:13 AM
Very timely, responsive, excellent service & very personable service person, who is absolutely a pleasure to deal with!!
Andrew Matthias on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 03:52 AM
Our technician, Geoffrey, was prompt and extremely friendly. Repaired our A/C and at a reasonable price. Thank you Geoffrey and Reliance Heating and Air!
Douglas Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 01:18 AM
Honest and knowledgeable salesmen who I trust. Daniel went over and above for us and I will forever be a client of his.
Jane Aubry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:15 AM
Wonderful service and installation of new unit was great-the installers cleaned up everything perfectly.....HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Business Response:

Thank you for your rating and kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.