Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
7 reviews
|Waste Management Solutions|Pinellas Park, MO 33782

6660 90th Ave N, Pinellas Park, MO 33782

(727) 545-8982

http://allaboutpinellas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Government

5655 Glenmont Dr

(832) 322-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Government

261 Riverside Road

(702) 346-8474
5.0
(3) · Waste Management Solutions

8600 W National Ave

(414) 841-6862
5.0
(2) · Government

422 Mower St

(774) 239-4788
5.0
(1) · Government

846 Bell Fork Rd

(910) 347-5163
5.0
(1) · Government

921 Saw Mill Run Blvd

(412) 381-3622
About

We are a family owned business and have been the same for 40 years. As the second generation owner we continue to strive to provide excellent service. All of our drivers are prompt and courteous. The are fully trained in both grease trap and septic maintenance. As the owner I continue with on-going training thru-out the year to stay current with all laws and ordinances. We are a 24 hour 7day a week operation. This is a great advantage to you. As a customer we will come out to you when ever there is a problem. We have alot of customers that appreciate this. No matter if it for a grease trap, septic tank, or any type of back-up, call us, we are coming. What We Do: We offer several services to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Smith review for Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc
Deb Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:33 AM
I used the branch in the springhill Brooksville area. The number listed here sends you to another number then that number sends you to Benny's cell phone. Benny is a crack head that will rip you off and steal any of your equipment that he can get you to agree to let him leave with. He took my lift station pump which was under warranty. In its place he put a used pump that is out of warranty and was supposed to be temporary. It has been almost 2 weeks now and when I message him all I get back are strange messages after midnight while me and my family are sleeping. This is not the way anyone should do business. I am one day away from filing in court. Those pumps are fairly expensive. Please stay away from this company.
Deb Smith review for Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc
Deb Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:12 AM
I used the branch in the springhill Brooksville area. The number listed here sends you to another number then that number sends you to Benny's cell phone. Benny is a crack head that will rip you off and steal any of your equipment that he can get you to agree to let him leave with. He took my lift station pump which was under warranty. In its place he put a used pump that is out of warranty and was supposed to be temporary. It has been almost 2 weeks now and when I message him all I get back are strange messages after midnight while me and my family are sleeping. This is not the way anyone should do business. I am one day away from filing in court. Those pumps are fairly expensive. Please stay away from this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Sande Kay review for Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc
Sande Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:39 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Shelly Vooris review for Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc
Shelly Vooris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:15 AM
I'm so happy with the service. I just purchased my first home and the septic was never inspected even though the ground was dug up to look like it was. I could tell something was wrong and Benny fit us in. He was here within 2 hours and called to update me on his eta. He was friendly and informative. Fixed the issues and I am so relieved. Lifelong customer from here on out. Highly recommend!!!!
Steph BV review for Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc
Steph BV on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 03:59 AM
Reliable Setic felt the need to pump the neighbors septic at 6 am. The truck was very loud and had woke up the neighborhood. Very unprofessional company!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 15:22 PM
In 1885, Washington, DC, became the first US city to install concrete sewer mains, using pipes lined with clay and brick tiles. That same year, San Diego became the first US city to incorporate sewers into its planned city layout.
Anonymous review for Reliable Septic & Sewer Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 13:15 PM
Sewer liners are sleeves made of wool and PVC. The sleeves are inserted into drain lines and impregnated with resin. Hot water is pumped into the line to heat-cure the resin. The liners can add as many as 50 years of life to a damaged pipe.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.