Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Sanitation & Recycling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
34 reviews
|Public Services & Government|Raleigh, NC 27606

3231 Avent Ferry Rd, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 858-0452

http://www.reliablesanitation.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Reliable Sanitation & Recycling Inc is located at 3231 Avent Ferry Rd, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Waste Management and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
34 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:34 AM
I have used Reliable Saniatiin since 2012- Pam (the owner) has NEVER missed a pick up. Cans are neatly placed at the end of my driveway after pick up. This family owned business started in 1971 by Pam’s father and Pam took over in 1993 when her dad could no longer run his business due to health problems. Pam has grown the business tremendously since then. Pam offers automatic billing if you want it and she sends an invoice with each quarterly billing cycle. You can choose to have recycling picked up or not to. She offers a choice of large rolling recycle bins along with the large rolling garbage bin. Nothing but good things to say about Pam and Reliable Sanitaton!!
James W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 07:17 AM
Reliable Sanitation Service came to my door during the snow and pulled my trashcan to the truck and emptied it for me I thought that was the nicest thing they could do for me during the bad weather .You can't find any other garbage service that will go out of their way for their customers. I call that great customer service with this company you are not just a number you are a customer.I will never switch and their price is great. I have had other garbage companies to come to my door trying to get me to switch but I will not just for a cheaper price but I know reliable for over 16 years why would I switch now no way.Thank you reliable for all you do for me and my family.Keep up the good work.Thank You James and Tammy
Barbara B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:16 AM
I have been with Reliable Sanitation & Recycling for 12 years and in the 12 years I have been satisfied with the services. During the bad weather I was surprised when I saw her and her crew walking through my back yard to get everyone's trash because our street had a sheet of ice on it. Pam I appreciated all the hard work that you do; just know that everyone is not cut out to do the job that you do. The price is okay because of the wear and tear on your body as well as your equipment. keep up the hard work. Thank you Barbara B.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
tracy c. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 06:48 AM
Good service for 8 years now. No problems at all. Love the large recycle bins.
Elizabeth M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:59 AM
Wow. What customer service! My son forgot to take the trash to the curb, and yet the pick up guys came into my driveway to make sure we didn't get stuck with a week's worth of trash. The company owner, who does it all, chatted with me and was, as always, genuinely helpful and cheerful. I couldn't be happier with their service!
Pamela T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 03:18 AM
I can depend on reliable sanitation service for the last 15 years. reliable is always on time with picking up my garbage and recycling. Their price is the best for the service that I am receiving. I give reliable 100% I will recommend all my friends to reliable.
Nicole c. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 01:43 AM
I have been with reliable sanitation service since 2001 they have never missed a week picking my trash up.Their service is excellent the price is better than the other companies.They are like clock work on time all the time.You are not just a number with reliable you are valued customer.I will tell all my friends about the 1 service in wake county.
lynn G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 04:32 AM
I have been a customer of Reliable Sanitation for many years and they have always exceeded my expectations. Some days, I am late to get the cans out and they help me take my trash from behind my house to the truck. They always stop and greet me and wish me a good day. I can count on them to brighten my day and add some positive energy. They are cautious in the neighborhood and I have never seen them speed down the road like other providers. This is comforting to me since the kids are going to school during collection time. If you choose them as your provider you will be very satisfied. I am grateful for all they do for me.
Darlann R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 07:08 AM
I love being able to support a family-owned, small business. Pam and her crew are "reliable", conscientious, and friendly. They have always gone above and beyond duty to serve me and my family (including walking down the driveway to pick-up the trashcan I had forgotten to take to the curb one week).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.