Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.1
1773 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 201-9240

https://www.reliablechevytexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

1 person is looking at this business

About

Berkshire Hathaway Automotive is the fifth largest dealership group in the United States. It operates nationwide and sells various brands including Ford, Nissan, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Kia, VW, Subaru, and more. The company is known for offering its customers the fullest experience and the most knowledgeable staff ready to provide accurate information and empower customers to make the best decisions when it comes to vehicles. Berkshire's automotive empire consists of more than 80 independently owned dealerships with more than 100 franchises which sell around $9 billion worth of vehicles every year. Its used and new automotive lots can be found in 10 states including Arizona, California, F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,773 reviews
51,158
  
4124
  
356
  
260
  
1273
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 1532 Reviews4.1Google
  • 235 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Lothridge on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2019, 09:11 AM
David Williams was fantastic! He worked with us and made us a really good deal
Stephanie Lee Palma Granados on Facebook

10 months ago

07/13/2019, 04:42 AM
Luis Torres really helped us out. He was courteous, attentive, and very patient with us. We had been exhausted going dealership to dealership just for them to give us something we didn’t want, but when we got to reliable Chevrolet and talked to Luis he started to help us right away. He would not give up on us until he found the perfect car for us! We ended up leaving the lot with a brand new 2019 Chevy equinox and big smiles on our faces!
Justin E. Jennings on Facebook

10 months ago

07/11/2019, 10:29 AM
R.J did a great job on showing me a vehicle I really liked I hope to meet up with him again at the end of the month.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kendra Jennings on Facebook

10 months ago

07/11/2019, 06:27 AM
The salesmen RJ was extremely nice and polite. He had an amazing attitude and seemed like he really enjoys his job.
Jon Dorko on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 01:47 AM
Aaron Powell was a great help with me being a first time truck buyer. He took the time to show me anything that was helpful in me making the correct decision. Pricing was fair and Aaron worked with me to get my payment where I needed it!
Xavier Tyson on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 15:32 PM
David William was great. I told him what I wanted and he had the perfect car . He made it easy and not stressful as possible to buy a car !
Richard Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 15:23 PM
Our salesman at Reliable went above And beyond his duty as a salesman it is a great place to purchase a automobile I would recommend them every one
Leeydii Luca on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 04:08 AM
Thank you so much David Williams and Nico Anwary. For helping me getting my DREAM Car. I really appreciate it. They took awesome care of me... Very friendly and attentive crew in the used car department. Thanks guys! :)
Lynn Geach on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 14:42 PM
20,000 Service - Bill in service did a fantastic job as he has for the done for the past 20
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.