Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.1
1783 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 201-9240

https://www.reliablechevytexas.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Berkshire Hathaway Automotive is the fifth largest dealership group in the United States. It operates nationwide and sells various brands including Ford, Nissan, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Kia, VW, Subaru, and more. The company is known for offering its customers the fullest experience and the most knowledgeable staff ready to provide accurate information and empower customers to make the best decisions when it comes to vehicles. Berkshire's automotive empire consists of more than 80 independently owned dealerships with more than 100 franchises which sell around $9 billion worth of vehicles every year. Its used and new automotive lots can be found in 10 states including Arizona, California, F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,783 reviews
51,165
  
4126
  
356
  
261
  
1273
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 1542 Reviews4.1Google
  • 235 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Yates Tolleson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2019, 09:10 AM
We had an amazing experience buying a truck on Saturday ALL thanks to Cameron (salesman) , Mark (manager in used cars/trucks) and Nico (finance) ! We honestly felt like our family was taking care of us! Such a breeze💜thank you Reliable Chevrolet!
Vita DaBoss on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 17:51 PM
The people are VERY pleasant and professional. I’m personally not from this state or area so I’m use to paying a cheaper amount for my oil changes due to job ties back in my hometown. Service provided was about $20 to $25 more here for me than I’m use to, however Im overall satisfied with the service and service providers. Only thing negative I can honestly say is that they are a bit on the slower end of getting you in and out. Clean comfortable waiting area though and facilities were also up to par as well.
Lauren Petersilia on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:02 AM
My experience with “Reliable” Chevrolet has been anything but reliable. I’ve had THOUSANDS of dollars of warranty work done on this piece of junk that was brand new and is only 2 1/2 years old now. I’ve been talked down to & blamed for issues with my Malibu that we’re not, in fact, my fault. The list is entirely too long. My car was there a month ago for engine work & is now alerting an engine & transmission problem...AGAIN. I can’t imagine they’re proud of the vehicle they sold me. It’s literally a piece of crap. Worst mistake buying this Chevy. I should’ve stayed with #Toyota. 🤷🏼‍♀️#ihatethiscar #nonreliable #iwantanothervehicleoroutofthisone
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Luke I. Sjoblom on Facebook

10 months ago

07/31/2019, 09:43 AM
David Williams is a stand-up and friendly salesman. The first impression, and handshake up to the final steps of buying a truck were first class. His customer service and personability were huge factors in me buying a vehicle from Reliable Cheverolet.
Britney Willis on Facebook

10 months ago

07/27/2019, 10:44 AM
Aaron Powell was an awesome salesman! He worked hard to get me exactly wanted and needed! Very happy with my new Chevy Equinox!
Kathy Crocker on Facebook

10 months ago

07/24/2019, 12:46 PM
If you are in the Metroplex- do NOTprchase a car from Reliable Cheverolet. They do NOT honor their warrantees even the ones that YOU PAY thousands of dollars to avoid having to pay out of pocket- Routine Maintenance- etc. Before you say "duh", this was my first car I purchased. Steer clear of Reliable(?) Cheverolet!!!
Samantha Ward on Facebook

10 months ago

07/24/2019, 11:19 AM
Reliable Chevrolet treated with the best service and treatment go see David Williams.
Brittany Vance on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 03:08 AM
We are loving our new car. Aaron Powell was super helpful and awesome in helping us close the deal.
Taylor Lothridge on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 10:12 AM
Great experience! David Williams was very nice and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.