Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.1
1773 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 201-9240

https://www.reliablechevytexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

14 people are looking at this business

About

Berkshire Hathaway Automotive is the fifth largest dealership group in the United States. It operates nationwide and sells various brands including Ford, Nissan, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Kia, VW, Subaru, and more. The company is known for offering its customers the fullest experience and the most knowledgeable staff ready to provide accurate information and empower customers to make the best decisions when it comes to vehicles. Berkshire's automotive empire consists of more than 80 independently owned dealerships with more than 100 franchises which sell around $9 billion worth of vehicles every year. Its used and new automotive lots can be found in 10 states including Arizona, California, F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,773 reviews
51,158
  
4124
  
356
  
260
  
1273
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 1532 Reviews4.1Google
  • 235 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CorgiMom Huss on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 10:33 AM
We have bought 3 cars from the Reliable Chevrolet Used Car team and Omar and Mark are beyond awesome! If you are looking for a used car, go see Omar! He'll treat you like family and help you find the perfect car!
Josh Pather on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 10:11 AM
After purchasing a truck their was a problem with it 2 weeks later and my sales rep Larry was able to get it fixed. I am a satisfied customer.
Jacqueline Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 09:29 AM
I love this place when you go ask for Mr Manuel Hernandez he is out standing.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
sandra g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 09:41 AM
AWESOME!! – I heard about reliable chevrolet from a friend that had just gotten a car from there. I was kind of nervous and did not really want to go to a dealership since my past experiences have not been all that great. But once I walked in I was greeted by a young man named Fahad. He made me feel comfortable and helped me out in any questions that i may possibly have. He helped me get a car at the end of the day and i absolutely love it! Overall it was a great experience and Fahad was a great help! THANKS RELIABLE CHEVROLET!!!
dnc123 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/21/2011, 07:55 AM
Wouldn't Recommend – I recently got into a car accident and my insurance agent recommended I bring my car into this location. I got in the accident on a Wednesday night and after numerous phone calls mid-day Friday I still didn't have an estimate. I FINALLY got an estimate on Friday at 4:30 PM. Obviously it was too late to order the parts. The estimated time frame to fix my car was going to be 2 weeks for minimal damage. I ended up taking my car somewhere else for a second opinion and not only was their quote lower it was also going to be done in a more reasonable time frame.
sal on Superpages

10 years ago

11/02/2010, 04:43 AM
Stay away from the used car department. Was told by the used car manager that the finance company required a service contract in order to get financed at a cost of $1890 for 3 years. Called the bank and they said they require no such thing. Was refunded after I canceled the warranty contract. Numerous other add on programs or services I didn't even know I had till I finally read the contract. If you buy there, read before you sign. They are fast talkers. Again this is the used car department. Can't speak on the new section, but I'm sure they are all trained by headquarters.
Respond to negative reviews
bellows22 on Superpages

12 years ago

05/29/2008, 03:03 AM
Great sales staff and excellent service department
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.