Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.1
1783 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 201-9240

https://www.reliablechevytexas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Berkshire Hathaway Automotive is the fifth largest dealership group in the United States. It operates nationwide and sells various brands including Ford, Nissan, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Kia, VW, Subaru, and more. The company is known for offering its customers the fullest experience and the most knowledgeable staff ready to provide accurate information and empower customers to make the best decisions when it comes to vehicles. Berkshire's automotive empire consists of more than 80 independently owned dealerships with more than 100 franchises which sell around $9 billion worth of vehicles every year. Its used and new automotive lots can be found in 10 states including Arizona, California, F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,783 reviews
51,165
  
4126
  
356
  
261
  
1273
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 1542 Reviews4.1Google
  • 235 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha Stinson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 02:17 AM
Will not buy anywhere else. They went above and beyond to get us financed for our Silverado Texas Edition truck. Great experience.
Trish H Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Zengerle Huddleston on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 12:10 PM
I took my Saturn Ion in to have the recalled ignition switch fixed. I had called several other dealerships to no avail. Richard Tucker, aka Tucker, was incredibly friendly and professional. He got my car in right away and had it repaired and ready to go while we were out of town for Thanksgiving. Tucker sent a courtesy car to take me home from the dealership and even had it come to my home to get me in order to retrieve my car. My car was washed and vacuumed as an extra courtesy. These guys get an A+ on customer service as well as overall work.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
William Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 01:46 AM
Only because there's no lower rateing
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Jackson Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2014, 11:33 AM
Just spent 3 hours here to get an oil change. An oil change. They get two because the ladies at the check out are friendly.
Mark Kellner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 05:26 AM
We have been trading with Reliable Chevrolet since 2008. We buy some of our company trucks and personal cars here and have never been disappointed. Mark West has taken care of us over the years and has always gone over and above. I would give him a "six star" rating if that were possible! On a different note, we see that Reliable Chevrolet supports Richardson schools and that is another plus.
Terry Benton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 12:10 PM
Will never buy here again! Service is terrible. Salespeople and paperwork people miss represented what they were selling. Lost my business and everyone that I can informs business.
Respond to negative reviews
Luis Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 07:16 AM
I will never buy a car here again!
Respond to negative reviews
Mikeal Espinosa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.