Logo White
Watch Demo

Reliable Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.1
1783 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 201-9240

https://www.reliablechevytexas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Berkshire Hathaway Automotive is the fifth largest dealership group in the United States. It operates nationwide and sells various brands including Ford, Nissan, Chevrolet, Toyota, Honda, Kia, VW, Subaru, and more. The company is known for offering its customers the fullest experience and the most knowledgeable staff ready to provide accurate information and empower customers to make the best decisions when it comes to vehicles. Berkshire's automotive empire consists of more than 80 independently owned dealerships with more than 100 franchises which sell around $9 billion worth of vehicles every year. Its used and new automotive lots can be found in 10 states including Arizona, California, F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,783 reviews
51,165
  
4126
  
356
  
261
  
1273
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 1542 Reviews4.1Google
  • 235 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Reeder on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2020, 06:46 AM
Great location and super friendly staff.
Geno Clay on Facebook

6 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:41 AM
Sales representative Brian Prosser was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the whole car buying experience easy and painless. Hands down even the finance department was PERFECT ! All my dumb questions were answered without hesitation.Thank you Mr. Nico sir ! Basically Reliable made us feel like family and you dont get that anymore.
Carlton Weishuhn on Facebook

6 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:48 AM
Aaron Powell was awesome! He was super helpful for me from star to finish. Aaron went above and beyond to get me pre approved for my truck. Customer service was exceptional!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jackie Mattone Beyer on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 05:47 AM
Very friendly salespeople. Have purchased 4 cars there and will buy another soon!
Judy Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2019, 10:18 AM
Go see Francis Oguntosin for your new car or truck purchase at Reliable Chevrolet. He helped us with 2 new trucks in September when our local dealer wasn't doing what they said they would. He was very attentive from the first time I talked to him on the phone to helping us with whatever questions we had after the sale.
Tommy Gunn on Facebook

7 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:42 AM
Go and ask for Manny. Hands down the best service I’ve gotten with the best price. He took care of me snd wasn’t pushy. Even went above and beyond to get my service plates registered on my new truck.
Nancy Franco on Facebook

7 months ago

10/28/2019, 15:51 PM
Great customer service friendly easy aproved
Chuck Pierce on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2019, 14:49 PM
I always go to Reliable because I buy my cars there and I trust their work on my car whatever it is , oil change, inspections everything except tires which I get from Discount Tires. I always go to Richard Tucker because he is great to deal with, always polite and courteous
Dawn Winkler Hall on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2019, 11:56 AM
David Williams is the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.