Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliable Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

108 Confederate Dr, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 472-1825

https://myreliablerepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Reliable Automotive is Franklin, Tennessee's #1 Auto Repair shop specializing in Import vehicles. Our expertise do not end with Honda, Acura, or Toyota. Our technicians repair all makes and models ranging from ford, Chevrolet, Dodge, Acura, Honda, Toyota, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
5146
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shauntell Mullins review for Reliable Automotive
Shauntell Mullins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:26 AM
Great quality work with amazing technicians
Cj Warkentien review for Reliable Automotive
Cj Warkentien on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:58 AM
Michael and his team were all very professional! After years of looking for a “reliable” and honest mechanic shops. I finally feel comfortable bringing my vehicles there. Highly recommended 👍
Jessica Evelsizer review for Reliable Automotive
Jessica Evelsizer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:30 AM
We are big fans of Mike and Reliable Automotive. While we hope to not have car issues again for a while, if we do, we'll take our car to Reliable for sure!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joelle Pepper review for Reliable Automotive
Joelle Pepper on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 06:08 AM
Best auto shop in Franklin! Mike is honest and reliable.
Mandy Wigington Wiemers review for Reliable Automotive
Mandy Wigington Wiemers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:28 AM
Jessie Clarke review for Reliable Automotive
Jessie Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:30 AM
So thankful for Reliable Automotive! Totally trust them with our car and they just helped us sell one too! Highly recommend.
Kristen Fields review for Reliable Automotive
Kristen Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Sue Ann Massey review for Reliable Automotive
Sue Ann Massey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:19 AM
Can't say enough about how pleased we are with Reliable and their work! Thank you Michael !��
Angela Faye Hamilton-Holland review for Reliable Automotive
Angela Faye Hamilton-Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:31 AM
We called Michael when my alternator was going out. He and his coworkers stayed late to fix my car. They are a wonderful group!! I will definitely be back. Thank you to all of you at Reliable for helping and making what could of been a bad situation very pleasant. Angela Holland
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.