Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Yarborough Chang review for Relaxed Wraps
Sara Yarborough Chang on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 10:16 AM
Renae Conner review for Relaxed Wraps
Renae Conner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 06:06 AM
Purchased three wraps today at the Hillsville Flea Market. We've used them twice today already. Richie's back feels great after those two uses. I'm sending more people toward your booth!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms Renae, for coming to see us and letting us take care of you! We appreciate your business so much!!

Andrea Renee review for Relaxed Wraps
Andrea Renee on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:24 AM
I love these wraps. They retain heat really well.
Business Response:

Thanks, Ms Andrea- We are so happy you wrote in to let us know! That means so much to us and so does your business!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chris Burkmenn review for Relaxed Wraps
Chris Burkmenn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 11:03 AM
Such a great product! It can turn any bad day around for the better. I have the Collar wrap and it feels great!
Ron Satterfield review for Relaxed Wraps
Ron Satterfield on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 15:07 PM
Every item produced in Nashville and is the highest in quality. I have never been dissappointed in the products or their service. 5 Stars
Business Response:

Thanks, Ron and Kathy! June is Free Eye Wrap Month from our Relax Wraps Outlet in Nashville. Hope to see you there!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.