Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Webb Davis review for Relaxed Wraps
Carol Webb Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 09:45 AM
Business Response:

Hey Carol! Thanks for the great review! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future, we are here to help!

Jessica Moore review for Relaxed Wraps
Jessica Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:07 AM
I've had the heart wrap for almost 5 years now. I've always loved it for any abdominal cramps it's a woman with a hard menstrual cycles lifesaver. I recently gave birth to my second child though and it is perfect for breastfeeding as it lays across both breasts and being weighted gives just the right amount of pressure to help with my milk let down.
Kim Gysin review for Relaxed Wraps
Kim Gysin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 09:04 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tami Combs review for Relaxed Wraps
Tami Combs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:10 AM
I LOVE this company. I've been ordering from them for over eight years. My yoga students love them. Not just for relaxation, they help with sinus and other headaches. One of my cancer students gets itchy, red eyes after chemo. After using the lavender eye pillows it stopped. Don't know why, but yeah! I've tried other companies, but done were as durable or kept their scent like relax wraps.
Marcie Kinnard review for Relaxed Wraps
Marcie Kinnard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 13:23 PM
I'm in love with my wrap! I've used it every day multiple times a day since I purchased it. I have only used it heated so far, but know I will not be disappointed with it cold. Thank you so much for the relief it is providing. I will encourage others to buy from you as well. I met the owner the day I bought it, and he was so nice. I went back around to the kiosk before leaving the mall to get my wrap. The lady running the kiosk was so sweet and personable. Thank you so much!!
Donna Kay Shields review for Relaxed Wraps
Donna Kay Shields on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 06:44 AM
Love my Relax Wrap!!! Every year they come to a big craft festival in GA and every year my mom, my sister and I make purchases either for ourselves or as gifts!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Donna!! Is it Yellow Daisy Festival at Stone Mountain?

Kaye Newcome Edsall review for Relaxed Wraps
Kaye Newcome Edsall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 14:04 PM
Love these so much, have worn 2 out, bought many as gifts and can't wait for my next order!! ��� Huge fan!
Stephanie Mackell review for Relaxed Wraps
Stephanie Mackell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:30 AM
I went home to IN for the holidays and my mom had a shoulder with collar wrap. I tried it out for fun- and to my surprise I immediately felt relaxed and chilled out. I'm normally full of energy and craziness- this shoulder wrap mellowed me out quicker than a xanax. Amazing. I'm back in California and I've told all my coworkers about it!
René Franklin review for Relaxed Wraps
René Franklin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:18 AM
Purchased my wrap a few years back and it's still in perfect condition. I use it for back & neck pain and it's amazing! It's so soothing and it's much safer than a heating pad. I love mine more than I can say!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.