Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaye Figueroa review for Relaxed Wraps
Kaye Figueroa on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 09:32 AM
Suneera Sit review for Relaxed Wraps
Suneera Sit on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 10:27 AM
I got my first relax wrap over 10 years ago and I still have it! Since then, I have ordered almost every type of wrap for myself and my family. The quality is amazing and the customer service is even better. Cramps, sprained ankle, knee pain, and headaches - all made better with Relax Wraps. These make great presents too. Expectant and new moms need this!!!
Business Response:

Hey Suneera! We can't thank you enough for being so loyal all these years. We do want to say to all expectant moms, it's a joyful struggle during those 9 months, and a wrap does make the stress and pains of pregnancy a lot easier. Thank you again Suneera :) The Relax Wraps Family

Jamie Harris Tidwell review for Relaxed Wraps
Jamie Harris Tidwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:09 AM
I've been buying wraps from Relax Wraps for 7 years now. My husband and I both suffer from headaches and these wraps are amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for pain relief.
Business Response:

Hey Jamie! Thank you so much for saying so. We love the wraps and what they do for our pain, so glad to know that they are helping with yours too :) The Relax Wraps Family

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Karen Lutz review for Relaxed Wraps
Karen Lutz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 13:39 PM
I now have three Relax Wraps all for different trouble areas. The detail and quality of these products were outstanding. They are made with the wearer comfort and health in mind.
Business Response:

Hey Karen! Thank you so much for sharing this! We use the wraps too, and we want to make them in just the way you have described. Couldn't have said it better myself! Ash and the Relax Wraps Family

Andrea Otenburg review for Relaxed Wraps
Andrea Otenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:04 AM
I’ve had a neck one and a small basic one for several years now. An they are great! I found this shop at Covered Bridge Festival.
Business Response:

Hey Andrea! So happy to hear you are enjoying your wrap :) We miss Covered Bridge, it was a great festival to be a part of. We have to stay closer to home now, the online orders keep us too busy to travel anymore. Let us know if you ever have any questions or need anything at all! We are here to help! The Relax Wraps Family

Debra Dawn Brent McLemore review for Relaxed Wraps
Debra Dawn Brent McLemore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 09:55 AM
Kristin Elizabeth McLemore review for Relaxed Wraps
Kristin Elizabeth McLemore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 06:54 AM
Business Response:

Hey Kristin! Thanks for the 5 star review! We will continue to make wraps worth your high compliment! Let us know if you ever need anything at all, we are here to help! The Relax Wraps Family

Soma Chaudhuri review for Relaxed Wraps
Soma Chaudhuri on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 10:50 AM
I own two relax wraps (purchased at an opry mills mall kiosk in 2005; second one ordered online in 2009). Excellent quality. Still use both.
Business Response:

Love to here this Soma! Thank you for letting us know that the wraps are still going after 12 years!!

Julia Kelleher Hudson review for Relaxed Wraps
Julia Kelleher Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:17 PM
I bought mine back in either 2005 or 2006 at an Opry Mills kiosk when I was in college. It has brought me YEARS of relief for my menstrual cramps! I have also used it for pain in my shoulder from overuse and stress as well as on my heels for plantar fasciitis. It just recently split a small hole at the middle seam when I noticed flaxseeds spilled out. I'm ordering a new one as soon as possible! It's such a great product.
Business Response:

Hey Julia! Thank you so much for letting us know that you have been enjoying your wrap for over a decade now!!!! Give us a call at 615.872.0505, and mention "Loyal customer discount of 20% off per Ashley" and we will get you set for another decade :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.