Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Rike Gillenwater on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 10:08 AM
I bought my wrap about 12 years ago at an Arts and Crafts festival. It is still as effective all these years later. I came to FB today to buy a couple more. I highly recommend Relax Wraps!
Business Response:

Thanks, Ms Amanda, for the love! We appreciate you so much 💝

Whitney Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 11:00 AM
I received a lavender eye mask from a donation on teacher appreciation week. I have used it countless times when I am experiencing headaches/migraines. I have also used it for my neck and shoulders. The lavender scent is not overpowering. I recently ordered two more in eucalyptus mint for myself and for a gift. I’m excited to try the new scent!
Courtney Greene on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 09:49 AM
I absolutely love my wraps. Just got my new set of 3 today! I had one of their old prints from about 10 years ago and had to replace it. Excellent quality. And amazing shipping. I love everything about these guys
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Allison Laguna on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 02:30 AM
I bought a pair of slipper wraps from Opry Mills in 2015. I love them so much; they're incredibly well made and the aromatherapy scent is great. Unfortunately, I accidentally got one of my slippers very wet and it was ruined. I reached out to Relax Wraps to see if they'd be willing to sell just one slipper (since my remaining one was still in excellent condition despite being 5 years old!). Not only were they happy to help, but they asked me to send a picture of my old slippers so they could do their best to match it. From first email to the delivered package, it took 3 days. I'm so very happy with their product and customer service!
David McClennen on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 16:35 PM
Fantastic products I use mine every day
AllanPam Lunyou on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 19:07 PM
They are an independent business that sells a quality product. A relax wrap is essential to my everyday health management.
Shelly Rivers on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 04:34 AM
For many years I have ordered these not only for myself but for gifts for friends and family. This company outdoes themselves with their products. When my mom was miserable with arthritis pain I can't tell you how much these comforted her. My only regret now is not having the full body wrap on hand for her. Trust me you won't be disappointed with purchasing these from these wonderful people. Do your elderly family and friends a huge favor and share one with them.
Caitlin Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:00 AM
Went to the Music Valley Drive location today and the guy that helped me was awesome! Made what I needed on the spot in 20 minutes! Great service and my fiancé loved them!
Amanda Drum Stewart LE on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:00 AM
The store smells amazing! I saw the sign from the road as we were pulling in at The Fiddler, and I knew I had to check it out! I ended up buying 4 wraps, two of which had to be filled and finished since I wanted something different. The gentleman took them to the back, and with a smile, came back out with my new wraps. I am so happy with them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.