Logo White
Watch Demo

Relax Myora Spa Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75024

8500 Ohio Dr Ste #800, Ste #800, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 589-9790

https://www.relaxmyora.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(3) · Spas

11409 Park Central Pl

(214) 352-6812
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(79) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
About

2019 WINNER FOR BEST MASSAGE AND SPA!!! Providing the best massage & facials in the area. Professionals that are truly motivated to provide the best possible care for their clients. They cater to clients of all types. Ranging from stay-at-home moms to professional sport and olympic athletes. Their reputation to relieve or reduce aches and pain through massage, cupping, stretching and active release therapy are top notch. Though they are recognized for being the best in therapeutic massage they provide the most comprehensive skin care facials too. They continue to strive to be the best in their massage and facial field. They have the top reviews not only for their massage and facial services,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamison Hammerton on Facebook

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 03:44 AM
This place is the best-kept secret in a small plaza! I saw Mary for a 90min Facial and it was simply amazing. As a fitness instructor, my skin can become very dull and gritty overtime. After my appointment, I was GLOWING and my skin was vibrant. I'm in post day 3 and my skin is still gleaming. Mary was very aware of my comfort and discomfort. She would constantly check-in with me to see how I was feeling to ensure I was comfortable and relaxed. The heated blanket was a nice touch too! :) Thank you, Mary. I will definitely rebook here.
Enrique Mazas on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 09:02 AM
I felt great after massage, it was relaxing, deep and stretching
Angel Iturbide on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2019, 04:12 AM
Great service, super great people!! The massages are the best!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Julia Lopez Serna on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 02:05 AM
This place is amazing. I’ve been coming here for at least a year and I’m never disappointed. Mindy and Emery are both great. Please try it you won’t regret it
Ariel Graham Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 02:48 AM
Will and Mindy are phenomenal! So in tune with the body and mind and amazingly talented at what they do... so happy to find this place and them! 👍🏼
Robin Black on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 07:54 AM
William is so knowledgeable on the muscles, connective tissues, and insertion points. I’ve been getting massages for 25 years, and William is by far the best massage therapist I’ve ever had. I always leave Relax Myora feeling absolutely no pain in my older body. William keeps me competing in triathlon at a national level and injury free.
Erica Davis Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 07:03 AM
Hands down the best massage place that I've ever went to!!! I'm a satisfied customer and I will be back!!!
Jodi Lynn Coria on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:45 AM
My boyfriend started coming here to see Mindy and he raves about her and how she is able to give an amazingly deep massage and get out his knots and tightness. He is 3 times her size and she destroys him every time. The look on his face is priceless 😁 I started coming with him once I moved and Will is my massage therapist. His training is in sports medicine and he knows his stuff. I’ve had probably 30 massage therapists in my life and he is by far the best I’ve ever had. He uses techniques I’ve never had anyone else try. I have chronic shoulder issues and he has been able to fix them to the point no one else ever has. We drive 45 minutes to come here and will continue to do so!
Robin Rattan Bethel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:31 AM
Awesome massage & facial. William sure knows his stuff. And Mary made my skin feel so refreshed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.