Logo White
Watch Demo

Reilly's Reptopia

Own this business?
4.9
212 reviews
|Retail|Albany, OR 97321

939 Pacific Blvd SE, Business open Tues - Fri 12pm - 6pm, Sat noon - 4pm, Albany, OR 97321

(503) 999-9665

www.reillyreptopia.com

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
212 reviews
5167
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 99 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Wilscam on Facebook

a month ago

02/21/2020, 01:04 AM
Very rude man running cash register. And they take no credit cards. Just hateful workers
Jenara Wyndswift on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 01:48 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable owners and employees.
Janie Coleman on Facebook

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 01:35 AM
The love and care they take w/ the animals is exemplary. I could rave for hours but suffice to say, they do right by the animals and educate the public as to their proper care. Please shop here for all your herp needs!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Susan Blum on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:05 AM
They know what they're doing, and love all the reptiles. They also do a lot of good by taking in rescues that Humane societies won't always.
Rebecca Oswald Powell on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:17 AM
Fantastic and knowledgeable employees. Great prices! And they have everything you need!!!
Kortney Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:42 AM
I am so glad we found this shop! The store itself is very clean and organized and the animals themselves look to be in good condition and well cared for. We bought a baby albino Honduran Milk snake and a set-up and the staff was very friendly and eager to help. I reccomend for anyone looking for a quality reptile that you won't find in big box brand name stores. They even have a vine hanging in the store for their little critters to climb on and hang out with customers! Will be back if we're in the area again.
Shelly Kirkpatrick on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:50 AM
the right lighting and very inprortain to make sure there food is fresh and they have the proper heating to digest there food
Megan Gates on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:41 AM
They are the best reptile store around. They have great prices. Friendly staff that knows their stuff. I love their new store.
Misty Elliott on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:29 AM
We went in the other day to look for a therapy companion for my son. I think it was the owner? but she was wonderful, helped us with all questions we had and we ended up falling in love with a beautiful Bumblebee ball python that we hope is still there come Friday when my son gets paid❤️ It is so obvious that the animals are well cared for and loved. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new family member or their needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.