Logo White
Watch Demo

Reiki With Nona

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Wellness|Louisville, KY 40243

350 Evergreen Rd #202, Suite 202,, Louisville, KY 40243

(502) 767-3936

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Reiki Lessons, Reiki sessions, Jin Shin Jyutsu, Energy balancing for Pain relief, stress reduction, relaxation, insomnia, fibromyalgia, migraine, learning difficulties, fertility, pre and post op recovery, Ptsd, physical and emotional issues. These ancient modalities are complementary to modern medicine and promote recovery by leaving you with a sense of inner peace, clarity and harmony. Each session is unique to your needs and ends with several self help exercises to take home and practice. I am a Reiki Master Teacher and a certified Jin Shin Jyutsu practitioner. I teach all levels of Reiki in small groups. A one day class empowers you for life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy H Jacobs on Facebook

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 01:50 AM
Incredible experience all around! Nona is not only gifted and knowledgeable in her field, but the combination of her expertise takes your healing to another level!!
Deanna Horn on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:31 AM
This is a really amazing experience. Everyone should try this at least once. Nona was very informative and helpful. I will definitely be returning
Gabby Sprang White on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:39 AM
Nona was kind, genital and healing.
It was very peaceful.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Stephanie Harkess Robertson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:45 AM
Every time I leave Nona's I feel completely relaxed and rejuvinated. It has been great to help with locked up muscles and general tightness in my body. I highly recommend Reiki with Nona for either a specific ailment or just basic self-care. You won't regret it!
Tess Valentine on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 04:11 AM
Nona is very comforting and the session with her was so relaxing! I left feeling calm, which is exactly what I was hoping for! I’ll definitely be a repeat client. Highly recommend!!
Amanda Sullivan Pagano on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:24 AM
Amazing for help with migraines!
Nicole Perry Topper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:03 AM
Karen Denham King on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 04:59 AM
Nona is a very knowledgeable and intuitive healer. She seeks to understand her client's concerns. Her Reiki techniques are both soothing and healing. I always leave a session with Nona feeling peaceful, calm and less anxiety. She's the best!
Michele Schutt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:22 AM
I really felt wonderful after my session and found it very relaxing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.