Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reiki Traveler NJ

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Reiki|Hoboken, NJ 07030

86 Hudson St Suite 306, Hoboken, NJ 07030

(862) 208-3159

http://www.reikitraveler.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

133 W 72nd St #404

(917) 359-2960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Reiki

135 W 29th St #604a

(646) 326-1115

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Reiki

133 W 72nd St #704

(212) 203-5425
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5151
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celeste Cusumano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:02 AM
Asha was wonderful! What a relaxing and restoring experience. She told me things about my energy that I didn't know or wasn't fully aware of, and how to find balance. I highly recommend!
Kavita Naik on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:48 AM
Svetlana Vilianskaia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:54 AM
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mark Arles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:35 AM
Darshna Rana on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:02 AM
I had my first Reiki session with Asha recently and was blown away by the energy and power I was releasing. The environment was so welcoming and exuded a calming energy. Being that it was my first time, I didn't expect to feel the energy and vibrations immediately, but as soon we began, I was instantly relaxed through her very gentle treatment, and came out feeling more balanced and refreshed. She also gave me insightful advice and recommendations for my concerns and problem areas. I would absolutely recommend Asha and her gifted hands to everyone in search of a truly genuine healing experience!
Nicholas Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:55 AM
Asha is a gifted healer with a warm heart. I love the fact that she brings together her professionalism as a Occupational Therapist with her Indian / American background in such a deep and caring way. I recommend her highly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.