Logo White
Watch Demo

Reiki Traveler NJ

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Wellness|Hoboken, NJ 07030

86 Hudson St Suite 306, Hoboken, NJ 07030

(862) 208-3159

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5126
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anand Sukhadia on Facebook

a month ago

01/01/2020, 08:39 AM
Dusty Weideman on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2019, 02:19 AM
Asha is amazing!! I'm so happy I went to her and cant wait for my next visit. She is exceptional at what she does! Such a healing soul. My reiki session was unbelievable. I felt deeply relaxed in a meditative state and connected with my energy. What an awesome feeling
Jalpa Dhaduk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:44 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nicole Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:12 AM
This was my second experience with reiki, first time with Asha. I'm a "solopreneur" and as I grow my business, I have my fair share of doubts and anxiety. I thought this would be connected to my energy around financial abundance, and we discussed this beforehand. However, during my session, Asha realized that I needed more balance within my root chakra to feel more grounded and safe. Her sharp intuition picked up on things that I had not even thought of, but when she said them, it made sense. I left feeling much lighter, and also with a thorough self care plan so that I can work on balancing my root chakra. I highly recommend working with Asha, especially if you're a reiki newbie!
Jacqueline Elfe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:44 AM
My experience with Asha was fantastic! We connected from the beginning to the end. She is warm, inviting and has terrific energy. Asha is definitely professional, truthful and balanced. I definitely recommend her and she is worth visiting to work on yourself and to get balanced. She's a true gem and I'm more then happy to have spent our time together for my healing.
Katie Healy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:07 AM
Casey Repetti on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:48 AM
I had the most amazing session with Asha. She was so helpful walking me through the steps of everything before hand and I felt so comfortable talking to her as if I knew her my whole life. I felt so at ease after my appointment, the best I have felt in years. I can not wait to go back!
Ela Yang on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:53 AM
It was my first time visiting Asha for a Reiki session this past May and I have continually re-visted. I'm well aware of the spiritual realms and have had Reiki done before. Amongst the local Reiki practitioners recommend on Yelp, I felt I was drawn to Asha's practice and after going through reviews and exploring her offerings I decided to book a session with her. The Reiki session went well. Asha is very professional, empathetic, and passionate about her work. Her presence is inviting and the space is comforting. Asha consults with you before and after the session, giving you great insight. I definitely recommend Asha for thoes who are and are not familiar with Reiki. If you feel you need s...  more>>
Celeste Cusumano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:02 AM
Asha was wonderful! What a relaxing and restoring experience. She told me things about my energy that I didn't know or wasn't fully aware of, and how to find balance. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.