Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reiki of San Diego

Claimed
5.0
21 reviews
|Reiki|San Diego, CA 92108

2525 Camino del Rio S #315, Ste 315, San Diego, CA 92108

(858) 224-0551

https://www.reikiofsandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4445 Eastgate Mall #200

(858) 333-5988
About

Reiki, Crystal Reiki, Sound Healing, Binaural Beats, HemiSync, and HoloSync. Release the energetic toxin build up from stress, life traumas, environmental pollution, pesticides, and chemicals that may be causing energetic imbalances and blockages. You will discover that letting go of your past and reaching your full potential is much easier when you are energetically aligned. Shift your energy and you will transform your life.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 11:17 AM
I've had a few Reiki & Quantum sessions with Sara and each time it has been incredibly insightful, healing and relaxing. I always leave feeling rejuvenated. And I especially appreciate Sara's balance and harmony of the spiritual & scientific worlds - she's very grounded and tapped in! Can't wait for another session! xoxo
Melanie Esperon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 18:51 PM
Received a Reiki Session for my birthday. Had THE best experience. Sara is professional, welcoming and very thorough (which I Loooove). She started with an explanation of Reiki and what to expect while on her massage table. From the headphones to warm healing hands, I came back to center grounded and refreshed. To end the session, she gave me an overview on what chakras needed more love and I left with a healing crystal in hand. Being a Reiki Teacher myself, I was so impressed and will definitely be back. Sara is a Leader in this special field of Energy Medicine and I am grateful for her expertise and grace. Thank you Sara! �
Sid Cat on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 16:44 PM
I have been seeing Sara for over a year and a half now at Reiki of San Diego. My experience has been amazing. I started seeing Sara as I was considering a serious life changing decision. I booked 3 reiki treatments to help me heal and figure out what to do. I was blown away with the results that I got after my first reiki treatment. Sara was kind, intuitive and professional. She explained what happens during a reiki treatment and allowed me the sacred space to receiving the healing that my mind, body and soul desperately needed. I immediately felt her energy as she worked on me and received a message that is still relevant to me today. I continued to see Sara for Reiki treatments and now also for Quantum Resonance sessions. The Quantum Resonance sessions are also incredible. Every time I receive a Quantum Resonance session I feel like my soul has been rejuvenated. I am able to stay calm, centered and balanced, even when the world around me feels chaotic. For example, one day I went in to see Sara for a Quantum Resonance session and my when I went to leave my car wouldn’t start. In the past, I would have been so overwhelmed by this but instead I stayed calmed and handled with situation with grace and ease. Recently I took Sara’s Reiki Level 1 course and was impressed with the depth of the training. She is truly exceptional and has been my mentor on my spiritual healing journey. I would recommend Sara to anyone who is ready to start their spiritual healing journey or continue on their spiritual journey.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sid Cat on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 16:06 PM
Dorian Itani on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 12:22 PM
I had my first reiki session with Sara in May of 2017, to say that it was life altering barely scrapes the surface to explain how EXTRAORDINARY my journey has flowed along being treated by her. I have dealt with anxiety and depression for most of my life, all starting at a very young age. I have had more therapists and medications than I can list or recall, all to just keep me in the same mental state; frustrated, angry, & sad. Or worse I was so doped up I felt nothing, and ...Continue Reading
Jessica Kimball on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 19:10 PM
I didn't know what to expect before my first Reiki session. I was desperate for help with physical ailments and relationship issues and thought I had tried everything. Words really don't do justice to the way this has healed and changed me and my outlook on life. It's way more than just the power of positive thinking, there is real scientific backing with this method of healing, just do research or ask! Physically, it has improved my allergies, asthma, knee and digestion issues. Emotionally improved my anxiety, worry, contentment, realize my limitations and not allow negativity to impact me so much. I'm so lucky and fortunate to have had this experience and to have found Sara Mitteer. Sara is definitely one of a kind and has the ability to understand, connect, cut to the heart of the matter and ultimately heal the entire spiritual and physical being. I participated in a full six weeks of the Quantum Resonance machine and six weeks of traditional Reiki. I now alternate based on what I most need at the time but I can't pick a favorite. I felt so compelled to know more about how this can be working that I enrolled in the Reiki Level 1 training for energy healing. I've almost finished the online portion and am excited for live training this weekend! My mind is blown. I have found such a balance in my life through my sessions with Reiki of San Diego, my family is so grateful! Twice, my 15 year old daughter had a Quantum session and her back pain was instantly relieved. Quantum Resonance treatments are great for meditation and physical issues. Traditional Reiki is more hands on and Sara can connect and provide therapy for whatever is going on in your life. Everyone should try a hybrid treatment of both Reiki and the Quantum Resonance, her intuition is so strong!! To say I'm grateful would be an understatement. I feel centered, refreshed, ready to take on the world after each session. I hope everyone gets the chance to be healed with Sara Mitteer, it will change your life!!
Jessica Kimball on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:14 AM
Amanda Yellin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:32 AM
Sara was referred to me by a friend. I’ve been getting Reiki treatments by Sara since June 2017. Sara is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the work she does. Most recently I’ve been doing the quantum resonance treatments and the results have been profound. Reiki and Sara have both helped me on so many levels, spiritually and emotionally. Her office is warm and inviting, just as Sara is! If you’re thinking about trying Reiki, try it with the best, book your appointment with Reiki of San Diego today! I’ve been so impressed with Sara and her business, I invested in her Reiki I training. She has put so much thought and hard work behind it and it really shows. I’m excited to continue this journey with her!
Bridget Savant on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:49 AM
Sara is a very gifted healer & thoroughly educated in her treatments! If you are looking for a unique opportunity to relax, process your thoughts, & experience your body in a new way, you've got to try Reiki of San Diego! I had a great experience & feel completely energized! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.