Logo White
Watch Demo

REIKI of LONG ISLAND

Own this business?
5.0
466 reviews
|Wellness|Rockville Centre, NY 11570

1010 Sunrise Hwy, Rockville Centre, Rockville Centre, NY 11570

(516) 521-1779

https://www.reikioflongisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

133 W 72nd St #404

(917) 359-2960
5.0
(47) · Reiki

135 W 29th St #604a

(646) 326-1115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Reiki

133 W 72nd St #704

(212) 203-5425
About

Specialties REIKI: Reiki IS a Japanese concept translated as "Universal Life Energy". The phrase comes from the founder of Reiki, Mikao Usui who described the Energy that he had contacted through years of self-preparation and dedication as a Universal Life Force. A Reiki session is administered by "laying on hands"and is based on an unseen "life force energy" that flows through the practitioner (me). It treats the whole person including body, mind, emotions and sprit creating many beneficial effects that include relaxation and feelings of peace and wellbeing. Reiki is a simple, natural and safe method of spiritual healing and self improvement that everyone can use. It has been effective in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
466 reviews
5441
  
422
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 430 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LENA D. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

06/27/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr. Rechter was great, he explained everything he was doing and gave a plan of action. Extremely clean and up to date office. Staff was great. Highly recommend.
BRUCE M. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

06/18/2020, 04:04 AM
Very good experience in a spa-like atmosphere. Everyone has excellent bedside manners from the minute you hit the front reception desk until the time you get into the dental chair with a hygienist and a dentist. Very professional, well done.
PATRICIA F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/10/2020, 03:56 AM
Felt very welcomed and felt calm while with Doctor
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/09/2020, 06:32 AM
The dentists and staff at Long Island Dental is wonderful. Friendly, accommodating, and painless. I couldn't say enough good things about this practice.
LAWRENCE O. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/08/2020, 03:54 AM
I came to Dr. Rechter because my wife is his patient. I am having some issues that he is helping to resolve through his meticulous care and attention. I'll be switching from my dentist in NYC now to go to him!
ROSEANN E. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 09:18 AM
I have a fear of the dentist like most but the staff and Dr. Rechter were beyond excellent. Caring and concerned. I was seen quickly and my issue was explained and treatment started immediately. I wish I had come here sooner
NEAL W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr. Zachary Spilberg does it correctly the first time. many of my teeth are missing because i walked into the wrong dentist's office when i was younger.
HUGH F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 10:35 AM
The entire staff at Long Island Dental Care are professional and friendly. The reception staff (Sherry, Gracie and Donna) are always very courteous. Dr. Spilberg is very professional and makes every effort to make me feel comfortable. Denise and Crystal do the same for my cleanings.
ARMEN M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 02:01 AM
Can’t say enough about the Staff. Was never comfortable going to a dentist. Everyone their makes you forget why you are there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.