Logo White
Watch Demo

REIKI of LONG ISLAND

Own this business?
5.0
457 reviews
|Wellness|Rockville Centre, NY 11570

1010 Sunrise Hwy, Rockville Centre, Rockville Centre, NY 11570

(516) 521-1779

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties REIKI: Reiki IS a Japanese concept translated as "Universal Life Energy". The phrase comes from the founder of Reiki, Mikao Usui who described the Energy that he had contacted through years of self-preparation and dedication as a Universal Life Force. A Reiki session is administered by "laying on hands"and is based on an unseen "life force energy" that flows through the practitioner (me). It treats the whole person including body, mind, emotions and sprit creating many beneficial effects that include relaxation and feelings of peace and wellbeing. Reiki is a simple, natural and safe method of spiritual healing and self improvement that everyone can use. It has been effective in

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
457 reviews
5432
  
422
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 422 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ARMEN M. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/14/2020, 02:01 AM
Can’t say enough about the Staff.
Was never comfortable going to a dentist. Everyone their makes you forget why you are there.
FRANCES W. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/10/2020, 05:00 AM
From the moment I walk into Long Island Dental Excellence, I am greeted and treated with the utmost respect and the utmost care which begins at the front desk and carries over to the experienced staff. Dr. Rechter is professional and friendly. I have complete confidence in my dentist. I also like the cutting edge technology that is employed in this office.
JOSEPH N. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/09/2020, 04:53 AM
I liked it!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anna O. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/09/2020, 04:13 AM
At the end of this busy holiday season, it was a pleasure to come to Long Island Dental Excellence and be pampered by your kind, caring and gentle staff. I love you all.
Patrick S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/28/2019, 00:02 AM
been a patient for anout 12 years and all services ive needed have gone well! Wonderful professional and extremely courteous !
Eric C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/11/2019, 02:01 AM
Thanks Doc
Karen E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:53 AM
Doctor Rechter is the most gentle, kind and understanding professional. I have some pretty unusual happenings, they are never too busy to see me, emergency or not (I create my own emergencies often). Recently I had to replace what was left of my upper teeth with a bridge. Dr Rechter saw me almost everyday for close to a month to see how I was adjusting, to adjust the bridge as my swelling lessened, so beautiful. The staff are all friendly, caring and efficient. I am blessed to have found such a great Dentist. Each and everytime I go they cannot do enough for me. Thank you every one!!!!!!!
Karen E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:57 AM
I have never had an unpleasant experience at LI Dental Excellence. I do feel as if they are family. I am there very often, my teeth have aged along with me and they need attention. Doctor Rechter has spend a lot of time with me, sometimes unscheduled, they always made room for me when I have an emergency (even the ones I cause). I always feel welcome, they ask about my other issues, having nothing to do with my teeth. In other words YES they really care, always are happy to see me. If there is an extensive procedure they call to see if all is well, what more could anyone ask. IN OTHER WORDS THEY CARE A GREAT DEAL and it matters a lot to me.
GLORIA H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 09:22 AM
It's such a very good experience when I visit. The staff is extremely courteous and welcoming. Victoria is careful not to cause me any discomfort.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.