Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reiki Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Reiki|Houston, TX 77027

4100 Westheimer Rd, Suite 810, Houston, TX 77027

(800) 946-8508

https://www.houstondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila T. review for Reiki Houston
Sheila T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:56 AM
I am thankful that my best friend recommended me to Dr Canuto's office. I am very pleased with the service that I received from the very first visit. Dr. Canuto understood how important my teeth are to me, which came through doing the initial consultation. Thank you to all her staff for your professional attention doing every stage of my office visit.
Deanna K. review for Reiki Houston
Deanna K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:28 AM
Always have an awesome experience
Jason C. review for Reiki Houston
Jason C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:43 AM
Great service looking forward to my next visit
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Shari L. review for Reiki Houston
Shari L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 08:38 AM
Dr. Canto and staff always provide great professional service with great results. They are all super friendly and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I am almost finished with Invisalign and am very pleased with the progress.
Sheila T. review for Reiki Houston
Sheila T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 01:40 AM
This was by far the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Dr. Canto was very gentle and personable which given my pass I really can appreciate. I sincerely felt her genuineness in our one on one. The only regret I have is not having met her long before now. I look forward to working with Dr. Canto and her staff in the future without reservations. Thank you!
James E. review for Reiki Houston
James E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 11:24 AM
I was very pleased with everyone at the office from the time I got there to the time I left they’re very professional and I will tell everyone I know about them first class all the way thanks guys for your service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.