Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reiki Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Reiki|Houston, TX 77027

4100 Westheimer Rd, Suite 810, Houston, TX 77027

(800) 946-8508

https://www.houstondental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:45 AM
Great service, great staff, great environment. What else can I say - Dr. Canto is wonderful!
Michele G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:15 AM
The appointment went well. All personnel were friendly, punctual, efficient, and polite.
Laurie C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:11 AM
As always, I have complete confidence in Dr. Canto and her staff. They were willing to find an appointment time for me today, as I had some tooth pain. The results were immediate and I'm enormously grateful!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 11:04 AM
I was a bit hesitant when my dentist joined this practice. But everyone and everything about it was helpful and understanding. They scheduled me quickly, I didn't wait, the staff adjusted their schedule to accommodate my procedure and it was efficiently done my familiar dentist.
Gwendolyn "Gwe M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:42 AM
My long time dentist recently joined Cosmetic Dentists of Houston, and I had my fist visit yesterday. This is a much larger and busier practice than I am used to. That being said, everyone was very friendly and professional, making me feel comfortable. I expect to receive the same high quality care that I have enjoyed for years with Dr. Teasdale, just in a new location.
Corinne M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:44 AM
I chipped my front tooth and needed a bonding. It was done beautifully and looks totally natural, even the translucency matches. Staff was also very accomodating and friendly. Thank you, Cosmetic Dentistry!
Anthony P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 11:59 AM
Staff could not have been kinder or more welcoming. I am definitely a customer for life!!
Alan S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:43 AM
I have always found Cosmetic Dentists of Houston to be professional and customer friendly. I have been a patient for many years and have never had a problem. Dr. Canto and her staff are super!!
Pat D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:23 AM
It's a repeat hit, year after year. Whether for a cleaning, crown or a beautiful smile, Cosmetic Dentists do not disappoint. You can trust them to have the most updated techniques and pleasant assistants to work with you. Always a pleasure. Thanks once again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.