Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reiki Energetix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Reiki|Munster, IN 46321

8242 Calumet Avenue Unit D Set Back off Road in Ms. Print parking lot ( BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!!, Ste D, Munster, IN 46321

(219) 951-7167

https://forensicforaging.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1618 Orrington Ave

(847) 328-7588
About

Specialties Reiki EnergetiX offers shamanic counseling sessions, reiki sessions and classes. We also offer smudging supplies, journals, books and healing waters. Rev. Rose is also an inspiring and joyful wedding officiant and also an empowerment coach. Her students and clients rave about the amazing results and growth they achieve, due to Rose's dedicated teaching style. At our metaphysical center we will remind you to once again dance, sing, be chanted by stories and re-learn being comforted by the sweet territory of silence. Re-discover the true you! History Established in 2013. Business started in Schererville as Reiki Rose Healing Arts and soon expanded and moved to Munster, IN and chang

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Rosario on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:06 AM
great lady so nice and understanding great products great prices we use the cbd oil for our daughter Isabella and it helps and works we try other oils and nuleaf seems to be best 5 star product nuleaf cbd oil the real stuff its reputable
Amanda Rohwedder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 07:05 AM
For someone only knowing us for a brief moment, Rose knew EXACTLY what my wife and I needed in our lives and has given ya the most amazing wedding experience. Promoting not just a physical healing but a spiritual one as well, I have never had a better experience elsewhere! I look forward to continuing to work with Rose to be the best me I can be!
Dawn Renee Rohwedder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:05 AM
Rose is a beautiful person and genuinely cares for her clients. She made our wedding a dream come true.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Carolyn Chlebowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:41 AM
After an unexpected hospital stay, I decided I wanted to try CBD oil as soon as possible as an alternative to the heavy medications recommended for me on discharge. I had heard that Reiki Energetix carries high quality, broad spectrum CBD oil, and contacted the owner Rose to ask some questions. She was very responsive and helpful, and went above and beyond to have me set up with a very effective CBD oil the very next day, as well as plenty of information to help me learn more about it. She also included a very thoughtful myriad of complimentary gifts in alignment with bringing me back to balance and center. This is a very thoughtful and knowledgable business with a big heart that truly cares for the holistic wellness of its patrons.
Melanie Faith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 19:32 PM
Rose and this space is a valuable part of our CommUnity. Bowing deeply in gratitude for all that is done here and for Rose Fier.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for your very loving and kind words. You are so magickal and shine brightly Namaste Melanie Faith

Donna Fedor Villalva on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 16:34 PM
I was totally amazed and grateful for my "Aha" moment I was able to achieve with Rose. I had previously had many other attempts including Reiki, counseling etc but it took Rose to get me to my happy place. She is a great listener, has many resources to help, and is very honest and intuitive as to helping dump the baggage and taking you to a good place. I highly recommend this special place.
Business Response:

Thank you Donna Fedor Villalva, you did the work. You are an amazing soul and it was an honor to walk along side you as you ran to your own inner Goddess. Much love and many blessings.

Raven Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 12:40 PM
I can not say enough good things about Rose and how much she has helped me and my family. We are so grateful for all her wisdom and knowledge that she so lovingly shares because she cares so much. I def recommend her to anyone that is looking for guidance or help in their life.�
Business Response:

Thank you Raven. It is an honor to work with you and your family. You are each amazing and inspiring souls.many blessings

Daroush Summlion on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:40 AM
Beyond amazing experience ! Definitely looking forward to my next session.
Melanie Faith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 14:08 PM
A space where you can come together with the community with love. Thank you Rose, for all that you do! ❤️💙💚💜💛
Business Response:

Thank you Melanie Faith...we are glad that you are part of this commUNITY and Share love with all. Namaste

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.